Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Arsenal N5 916pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Arsenal N5, 2 Bed Flat share £916

London Arsenal
  
 Room 1London Arsenal
  
 Room 2London Arsenal
  
 Room 3London Arsenal
  
 Room 4London Arsenal
  
 Room 5London Arsenal
  
 Room 6London Arsenal
  
 Room 7London Arsenal
  
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£916 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 21 June
On or renewed 18 June
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Double room available in a bright and airy 2 bed flat (in the sought-after Drayton Park development).

My current flatmate is moving out, but I love it here so I'm looking for a clean but easy-going, sociable replacement to share the flat with.

The flat is in a great location, 3 mins' walk to Arsenal tube (Piccadilly Line) and 3 mins' walk to Drayton Park (trains to Moorgate take 9 mins). Tesco is 2 mins away and Upper St is a 10 minute walk.

The block is modern and secure, with video-phone entry. There's a big open-plan living room and kitchen area, and a large balcony, perfect for BBQs when the weather gets good enough...

Room available has floor-to-ceiling large windows with opening to the balcony, a large built-in wardrobe, double bed plus chest of drawers, bedside tables, lamps etc.

I'm a 32 yr old guy, work in Stratford as a Structural Manager. I spend my free time doing a lot of sport (climbing, running, tennis), like to cook the week end for a good meal with friends before drinking out, and try to travel in or out of UK when I can.

Rent is 916/Month plus bills (except water), and there's the usually credit/reference check.

Secure underground parking available for c.50 cpm on request.

Room available from the 01st of June.

Drop me a message if you'd like to arrange a viewing. Please include a couple of lines about yourself and your interests - it'd be good to share with someone on a similar wavelength.

Julien

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Running, tennis, rugby, bodyboard, good food, discover london

Occ: Structural works Manager

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Piccadilly   300m
o Victoria   1000m
o Overground   1200m

Surface Rail

To Moorgate   300m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
153 700m
19 700m
236 700m
253 700m
254 700m
259 700m
29 700m
4 700m
N19 700m
N253 700m
N279 700m
N29 700m
271 800m
393 800m
43 800m
91 800m
MK1 800m
N41 800m
N91 800m
106 1000m
210 1200m
W3 1200m
W7 1200m
277 1400m
30 1400m