Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bethnal Green E2 660pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Bethnal Green E2, 3 Bed Flat share £660

London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 1London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 2London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 3London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 4London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 5London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

Veggy For female

£660 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 21 July
On or renewed 19 June
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Vegetarian
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

Flatshare Description

We have a large double room available to rent for 660 per calendar month from 21st Jul 2018 possibly earlier. It is furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, bed-side table, coffee table, desk and shelving. It also has a cool converted fire place, with mantle piece and large mirror. There is plenty of space for other furniture (also there is the option of buying a sofa and other furniture from the previous tenant)

The flat has three bedrooms, a bathroom and large kitchen/diner/lounge and, as a whole, is large and bright. We are on Bethnal Green Road, very close to Tesco, Boots with a large Sainsburys in Whitechapel only a 10 minute walk away.

Bethnal Green tube station (Central line) is 6 minutes walk from the flat. Buses number 8, 388 and D6 stop outside, with many others running along Cambridge Heath Road. We are 10 minutes walk from Brick Lane, Spitalfields and Columbia Road flower market. Victoria Park is also within walking distance, as is Regents Canal. Generally there is s great connection to central and north London.

Bills tend to be about 75 each per month. The flat has wireless broadband and all the usual mod cons. There is a washer/dryer and dishwasher. There is a bath/shower in the bathroom.

We are in mid/ late thirties, looking for another person with whom to share. We like to socialize with friends in the flat, cook and play music. We are looking for someone mature, friendly and very clean , also respectful and quiet at the appropriate times. Unfortunately we cannot accept students due to the contract terms with the landlord.

Please email us to arrange to view the flat and meet us. We are probably available from about 7pm and at weekends. Please include something about yourself when you get in touch: age, job, habits etc would be useful.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: arts, music, theatre

Occ: both professionals

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Central   500m
o District   500m
o Overground   800m
o Hamm' & City   800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 200m
8 200m
D3 200m
N8 200m
106 500m
254 500m
N253 500m
309 600m
D6 600m
26 700m
48 700m
55 700m
N26 700m
N55 700m
205 800m
25 800m
ELW 800m
741 900m
742 900m
743 900m
744 900m
ELS 900m
394 1000m