Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bow E3 820pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Bow E3, 3 Bed House share £820

London Bow
 Room 1London Bow
 Room 2London Bow
 Room 3London Bow
 Room 4London Bow
 Room 5London Bow
 Room 6London Bow
 Room 7London Bow
 Room 8London Bow
 Room 9London Bow
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

£820 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 26 March
On or renewed 13 March
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

About the room ...

A spacious, bright double room overlooking the garden, in a beautiful 3 bedroom house near Victoria Park. The room is furnished with a gorgeous antique, Victorian style wardrobe and double bed. There is also room for a desk. All yours from the 26th of March.

About the house ...

We are moving into a 3 bedroom house with full bathroom downstairs and another separate toilet/sink upstates. It has recently been refurbished with new wooden floors, modern kitchen, and bathrooms. Downstairs, there is a large shared living room and dining area which has doors out to decking and massive garden. The house also benefits from great lighting throughout, dishwasher, clothing washer, storage, and all the extras that make the place amazing. More photos with furniture in the shared areas coming soon as we are moving in on 1 March.

About the area ...

This is by far our favourite area as we have been living here for almost 10 years and love it! Loads of great cafes and new spots popping up along Roman Road, 5 minutes walk to Victoria Park, great weekend markets nearby, variety of local pubs for chilled weekends. Local shops and Tesco around the corner for the basics, which is really handy. Transport links a few minutes with bus or within 10 min walk to Mile End (Central, District, Hammersmith & City lines).

About us :)

We are two girls, working in the creative fields, from advertising to organising exhibitions and writing about them ... We met through mutual friends, but have our own groups of friends / busy schedules, and ideally we would like to find a housemate who is interested in contributing to keep the house environment friendly - and share an evening over a meal and glass of wine from time to time. Interests range from gigs to yoga to a lot of exhibition openings and art events. Big into food and plan to make the best use of the garden - from barbecues to growing interesting things. Cristina also has ideas about installing a hammock!

Rent is 820 + bills ... for any other questions, please get in touch!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, running, yoga, cooking, plants, films, art, dinner parties, laughing

Occ: advertising, curating, writing

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Central   700m
o District   700m
o Hamm' & City   700m
o Docklands   1400m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
339 200m
8 200m
N8 200m
277 500m
425 500m
D6 500m
25 700m
323 700m
741 700m
742 700m
743 700m
744 700m
D7 700m
276 800m
488 800m
S2 800m
205 900m
388 1400m