London Brixton SW9 825pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brixton SW9 825pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Brixton SW9, 3 Bed Flat share £825

London Brixton
 Room 1London Brixton
 Room 2London Brixton
 Room 3London Brixton
 Room 4London Brixton
 Room 5London Brixton
 Room 6London Brixton
 Room 7London Brixton
 Room 8London Brixton
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

£825 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 19 July
On or renewed 18 July
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 34ish looking for 22-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Hi there,

We have a large double room up for grabs in our homely and recently refurbished 3 bed flat in central Brixton. We are less than 5 mins away from the station.

The room is a big double room and is fully furnished. It has a good, almost new mattress, nice wooden bed frame, period feature chest of drawers and matching wooden wardrobe and has space to put other furniture if required like a small desk. Lots of space for books etc too. Big beautiful sash window with new curtains. Light and bright!

The rest of the flat has been decorated to a high standard with new modern features and beautiful soft carpets throughout.

We have a decent size lounge with a wood dining table. The kitchen is on the small side but it works just fine. Has a new modern glass ceramic hob which is excellent. The whole flat has a very homely feel, we absolutely love living here. Just so central to everything like Brixton Village, Pop Brixton, and all the bars and shops. Ritzy cinema is 1 min away too.

It's available from now and looking for a person that would fit in well with us. Currently, there's me, Dita, I work in events and Ashleigh works in accounts. We like all the usual stuff, are both independent busy people, but have a good natter when in the flat and not opposed to the occasional trip to the pub or hanging out on the roof:)

Very close to all transport - plenty of buses from Brixton or you have the station or the overland both mins away. You have Brockwell park a short walk away too.

There's broadband, space to store a bike in the courtyard and a brand new washer/dryer. Also worth a mention is our shower.. never runs out of hot water & is a good strength. Very important! :)

For those lovely summer days or just any day, we have our amazing communal roof terrace with secret gardens, water pool, BBQs and hammocks. All the neighbours are great and we often have gatherings on the roof - some planned - but mostly they just happen!

The room is 825 Inc of all bills! - deposit of one month is required and standard references. No agency fees to pay.

Would suit a friendly, professional, non-smoking (or at least happy to smoke outside), clean and considered person. At the moment we are two females - British and Danish.

Sorry, no couples.

Look forward to hearing from you - please drop me an email if interested in viewing the flat.


Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, art, theatre, travel, photography, reading, cycling, squash, gigs, events

Occ: Events Planner/Accounts

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Victoria   200m

Surface Rail

To Victoria   200m
Thameslink   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
P5 100m
109 200m
118 200m
133 200m
159 200m
196 200m
2 200m
250 200m
3 200m
322 200m
333 200m
35 200m
355 200m
415 200m
432 200m
45 200m
59 200m
N133 200m
N159 200m
N2 200m
N3 200m
N35 200m
P4 200m
345 400m
37 400m
689 400m
690 400m
64/NAT 1800m
65/NAT 1800m
66/NAT 1800m