London Brondesbury Park NW6 675pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brondesbury Park NW6 675pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Brondesbury Park NW6, 2 Bed Flat share £675

London Brondesbury Park
  
 Room 1London Brondesbury Park
  
 Room 2London Brondesbury Park
  
 Room 3London Brondesbury Park
  
 Room 4London Brondesbury Park
  
 Room 5London Brondesbury Park
  
 Room 6London Brondesbury Park
  
 Room 7London Brondesbury Park
  
 Room 8London Brondesbury Park
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

Hello, I have a double room (ensuite) available for short let from 1st October until 15 November.

GBP 675 for one month or GBP 1000 for the whole period from 1st October to 15 November.

The flat is a penthouse spread over two floors in a great location in Zone 2 near Queens Park with good transport links and amenities. The bedroom is large and sunny, fully furnished, and has its own bathroom and a balcony. The flat is fully furnished too and has a large open living, dinning and kitchen space, and a roof terrace on the top floor. The house offers home comforts with exceptional views of London from the roof terrace.

The building has a lift, and lockable space available for a bicycle inside the building. Smoking is allowed on the balconies or roof terrace. The building has good security systems in place.

- WiFi - washing machine - TV included

- Fully equipped kitchen

- Cleaner once a week

- Friendly atmosphere

- Roof terrace with chairs, table, BBQ and great views of London

The flat is located in a leafy residential area of Brondesbury Park (Zone 2) and within 2 mins walking distance to Brondesbury Park (Overground) station and 10 mins walk to Queens Park (Bakerloo line and Overground) and Kilburn (Jubilee line) stations. There is a bus stop right outside the apartment building.

Tube, train & bus options get you to Central London in 20-25 min.

The flat is within 5 mins walk to all amenities - Sainsburys, corner shops, Queens Park, and other shops, gyms, bars and restaurants located in Queens Park area.

Professionals preferred. The other flatmate is a professional, working in the wine industry, living in London for over 15 years, and is friendly and easy going.

All BILLS INCLUDED

Drop me a line if you are interested and would like to arrange viewing or ask a question. Thank you.

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£675 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 29 September
On or renewed 13 August
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 38ish looking for 25-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: food, wine, gardening, reading, cycling

Occ: working in the wine industry

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Bakerloo   400m
O Overground   900m
O Jubilee   1000m

Surface Rail

To Euston   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
206 100m
98 300m
N98 300m
16 1100m
189 1100m
316 1100m
32 1100m
332 1100m
632 1100m
N16 1100m
260 1300m
266 1300m
302 1300m
460 1300m
52 1300m
6 1300m
N52 1300m
187 1400m
28 1500m
452 1500m
36 1600m