Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Camberwell SE5 750pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Camberwell SE5, 2 Bed Flat share £750

London Camberwell
 Room 1London Camberwell
 Room 2London Camberwell
 Room 3London Camberwell
 Room 4London Camberwell
 Room 5London Camberwell
 Room 6London Camberwell
 Room 7London Camberwell
 Room 8London Camberwell
 Room 9London Camberwell
 Room 10London Camberwell
 Room 11

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Thursday 7 December
On or renewed 13 November
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Hello! We've got a bright room available Dec 7th in our beautiful 2-floor Georgian conversion home. The flat has a huge living space with loads of plants, an eat-in kitchen, a modern bathroom with walk-in shower, a massive back garden, BBQ, and all appliances incl. washer/dryer combo. The available room is very quiet as it faces the garden, and comes furnished with a double bed (including underbed storage), wardrobe and shelving.

You'd be sharing with a couple: Archie, a filmmaker born and raised in London, and Mika, a graphic designer from Vancouver, both in our 30s. We enjoy nights at the pub, going to art galleries, shows, theatre, and general good times out and about. We'd prefer a young professional or graduate student, who is sociable, respectful, and tidy. It'd help if you liked the X-Files as we're currently watching a lot of it.

We're located around the corner from Addington Square and Burgess Park. There's a Co-op and a Tesco down the road, as well as all the restaurants and pubs of Camberwell Church street. We're also 10 min from LCC/Elephant & Castle, 15 min to the art college, 20 min to Denmark Hill and a 20 min walk to Kennington tube.

We're doing viewings this Saturday. Please message us to arrange a time!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: art, music, cooking, biking

Occ: graphic designer, art director, filmmaker

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Northern   1700m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
12 100m
148 100m
171 100m
176 100m
35 100m
40 100m
42 100m
45 100m
468 100m
68 100m
N171 100m
N35 100m
N68 100m
N89 100m
185 700m
343 700m
36 700m
436 700m
N136 700m
N343 700m
P5 700m
484 800m
345 900m