Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Camberwell SE5 750pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Camberwell SE5, 3 Bed House share £750

London Camberwell
 Room 1London Camberwell
 Room 2London Camberwell
 Room 3London Camberwell
 Room 4London Camberwell
 Room 5London Camberwell
 Room 6London Camberwell
 Room 7London Camberwell
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 25 February
On or renewed 12 February
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 26ish looking for 20-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

One double room in a georgian house on Camberwell Grove available for a young professional individual.

The room is street facing but large, light and includes a good deal of storage space. The house is small and slightly quirky (used to be owned by an interior designer), provides ample room for three inhabitants and does everything a house needs to do. The living room and kitchen combine as one open plan living quarters and the flagstone garden behind caters for the occasional cigarette or gardening, if that's your thing.

We're very well connected with buses (v. useful when you miss the last tube) but most importantly Denmark Hill overground is about 5mins walk away. Otherwise, the neighbourhood is fairly well equipped with cheap foodie restos, the odd gallery, a tennis club over the road, a swimming pool 2 mins walk away. If you've a bike the curiosities of Peckham, Dulwich and Brixton are dead easy to get to.

You would be sharing with a pair of siblings. I am currently a litigation paralegal and my sister is currently working at a public art gallery. We're looking for a quiet, independent type to replace our recently departed flatmate of 2 years.

The rental figure of 750 includes council tax, broadband and water rates but does not include gas and electricity. These come to around 50/month.

If you'd like to view the house, the weekend would be most convenient but I'd be happy to show you round in the evening during the week after 7pm. Feel free to email me any questions and I'll get back to you within a couple of days.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Arts, law, running

Occ: Paralegal, Executive Assistant

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   600m

Surface Rail

To London Bridge   600m
To Blackfriars   600m
To Victoria   600m
Thameslink   1800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
12 100m
171 100m
345 100m
36 100m
436 100m
N136 100m
N171 100m
N89 100m
148 400m
176 400m
185 400m
35 400m
40 400m
42 400m
45 400m
468 400m
484 400m
68 400m
N35 400m
N68 400m
343 1000m
N343 1000m
P13 1500m