Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Camden NW1 1350pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Camden NW1, 3 Bed House share £1350

London Camden
 Room 1London Camden
 Room 2London Camden
 Room 3London Camden
 Room 4London Camden
 Room 5London Camden
 Room 6London Camden
 Room 7London Camden
 Room 8London Camden
 Room 9London Camden
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£1350 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Thursday 1 February
On or renewed 15 January
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 28ish looking for 22-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Hey Everyone!

Our housemate is moving away and we have a wonderful furnished home available in what many would call the best part of Camden. Located literally right across from the market (yet still very quiet), the house is fully furnished and ready for you to move in and call it home. Here are the basic details:


-1500 sqft total (900 sqft living area downstairs)

-250 sqft private double room (bed and closet included)

-3 bed / 2.5 bath

-Full kitchen with stainless steel appliances, dining room, living room, sitting room downstairs in fully furnished common area

-Washer, dryer, dishwasher

-This bedroom would share a bathroom with one other flat mate who is in the house 3-4 days a week

-Bills add about 50/month to the rent


-5-7 min walk to both Camden Town & Chalk Farm tube stations (Northern Line)

-5 min walk to Kentish Town West station (Overground)

-1 min walk to bus stop (24, 27, 31, 168, N5)

My name is Chris and I have been living here for 2.5 years having moved directly into this house from Los Angeles. Gary is the other housemate and has also been here since the beginning. He is from Devon and works between there and London so he is typically home 3-4 days a week. We love our home and could not be more happy living in this neighbourhood.

Let me know if you have any questions, and I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully meeting soon!


Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, food, travel, sports

Occ: property development

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Northern   500m
o Overground   500m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
168 100m
24 100m
27 100m
31 100m
748 100m
N28 100m
N31 100m
N5 100m
393 200m
46 400m
134 600m
214 600m
C2 600m
N20 600m
274 700m
88 700m
253 900m
29 900m
N253 900m
N279 900m
N29 900m