Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Clapham Park-Brixton SW2 680pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Clapham Park-Brixton SW2, 2 Bed Flat share £680

London Clapham Park-Brixton
  
 Room 1London Clapham Park-Brixton
  
 Room 2London Clapham Park-Brixton
  
 Room 3London Clapham Park-Brixton
  
 Room 4London Clapham Park-Brixton
  
 Room 5London Clapham Park-Brixton
  
 Room 6London Clapham Park-Brixton
  
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

£680 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 1 June
On or renewed 17 April
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Own bathroom
Hates football
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Hi, I am looking for a new flatmate, to take a spacious double en-suite bedroom in a large, modern apartment, in Brixton. Amazing value for money!

The room is available from the start of June 2018 (this date could be brought forward].

Good sized bedroom including bedside drawers, a double bed, storage space and a build-in wardrobe.

The flat benefits from two bathrooms, a big living room, an open kitchen with dishwasher, a video entry system, bike shed, and lift access.

The premise is walking distance from Brixton hill (10 minutes) and Clapham South (20minutes), with regular buses going to Brixton station (10-15minutes) and Clapham Common station (10-15minutes)

The rent is 680pcm.

Bills + council tax are around 100.

You would be sharing the flat with me only.

The flat is clean and has a relaxed atmosphere.

ABOUT YOU

I am looking for a tidy, easy-going professional.

Someone who is after a relaxed, drama-free, happy home.

A good communicator, open-minded and social person, who can enjoy a good laugh, having guests around every now and then but also respect each other's privacy.

Someone mature, reliable, clean and responsible, who cares about our flat and looks forward to building a positive environment.

ABOUT ME

I am a 36 y.o. Italian professional, creative soul, social person, with a pretty busy life.

I love art, cinema, cooking, music, dancing, parties, travel.

I don't love rules, anyway I am a clean, reliable, responsible, transparent, positive person and I expect the same from others!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art, Music, Dancing, Cooking

Occ: Account Manager

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes


Surface Rail

To London Bridge   1000m
To Victoria   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
137 100m
417 100m
45 100m
57 100m
N137 100m
109 300m
118 300m
133 300m
159 300m
250 300m
333 300m
59 300m
N133 300m
N159 300m
201 500m
355 500m
319 800m
P13 1000m
255 1100m
50 1100m