Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Clapton E5 650pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Clapton E5, 4 Bed Flat share £650

London Clapton
 Room 1London Clapton
 Room 2London Clapton
 Room 3London Clapton
 Room 4London Clapton
 Room 5London Clapton
 Room 6London Clapton
 Room 7London Clapton
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 1 March
On or renewed 20 February
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 34ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Move in date any time from now til 1st March!

About us: we are a mixed/LGBTQ household of friends working in creative industries. The flat is chilled & quiet on the whole as we do our partying elsewhere. More of a flat dinner or friends around for dinner or a couple of pre-drinks place. We have a sweet resident cat so would like a cat lover to move in.

Zach - 30, web/graphic designer and trainee furniture designer, avid traveller

Lee - late 30s, costume and print designer, long-term Londoner originally from Israel

Natalie - 33, fashion designer, foodie, book lover

Mia - cat, 8 years old, likes tinned pilchards and headrubs

-The room is on the 1st floor of a 2 storey flat in an old Victorian house (other bedrooms are on the 2nd floor)

-lots of light from 2 windows

-The bedroom is very spacious 16sqm/175sqft

-It comes with bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, clothes raill, shelves, armchair. Or we can remove anything you don't want

-Big kitchen/dining room with 3 seater sofa and dining table

-Around 10 mins walk from Hackney Central/Downs stations and 2 mins to Clapton Pond for buses, very close to a lovely deli, health food shop, Tesco(s), restaurants (great Japanese and Turkish), bars, pubs, cafes.

-The lack of garden is made up for by being 2 mins walk from Hackney Downs park.

-Bills 50 a month

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: design, food, fashion, politics, reading, arts, music, wine

Occ: web design, fashion design, costume / print design

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
56 0m
106 200m
253 200m
254 200m
38 200m
425 200m
48 200m
488 200m
55 200m
N253 200m
N38 200m
N55 200m
S2 200m
242 600m
276 600m
30 600m
393 600m
394 600m
D6 600m
W15 600m
277 900m
236 1100m
818 1200m