Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston E8 1075pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Dalston E8, 3 Bed Flat share £1075

London Dalston
 Room 1London Dalston
 Room 2London Dalston
 Room 3London Dalston
 Room 4London Dalston
 Room 5London Dalston
 Room 6London Dalston
 Room 7London Dalston
 Room 8London Dalston
 Room 9London Dalston
 Room 10London Dalston
 Room 11London Dalston
 Room 12London Dalston
 Room 13

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£1075 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Wednesday 1 August
On or renewed 17 June
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 36ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

One of our roommates is leaving the country, so we are looking for someone great to take his place in this beautiful, modern, spacious flat.

The flat was recently refurbished to high specs, like new, and includes washer/dryer and dishwasher. It was largely furnished when we moved in (complete with foosball!) and has very tall ceilings and huge open common area with a kitchen, living room, and lots of plants. There is also a patio, complete with patio furniture.

The building sits on Shacklewell Lane; only 10 minutes walk from overgrounds at Dalston Kingsland or Hackney Downs. The landlord is the owner and property developer, so there are no agency fees. They will require employment and rental references.

The double room available comes with 2 night stands, a set of drawers and a large wardrobe. For the bed, the renter has the option to take an existing double bed, purchase the super king size bed from the departing roommate, or bring their own into the room. The large bathroom (with tub), is shared with one of the current flatmates.

You'll be living with two female professionals, Ghanaian-British and Mexican-Norwegian, both in their 30s. Both are long time Londoners, and are past the party pad stage. Both easy going and social, but enjoy down time.

We are looking for an easy going and respectful flatmate, male or female, to move in on August 1st.

Rent is 1075 per month + bills (around 105-115 per month, depending on the cleaning schedule). The deposit is equivalent to 6 weeks rent.

If interested, please get in touch!

Flatshare interests and occupations



Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   600m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
276 100m
149 500m
243 500m
67 500m
76 500m
N76 500m
236 700m
30 700m
56 700m
242 800m
277 800m
38 800m
N38 800m
106 1000m
349 1000m
393 1000m
73 1000m
425 1200m
476 1200m
D6 1200m
N73 1200m
S2 1200m
W15 1200m
253 1300m
254 1300m
394 1300m
48 1300m
55 1300m
N253 1300m
N55 1300m