London Dalston E8 740pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston E8 740pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Dalston E8, 3 Bed Flat share £740

London Dalston
 Room 1London Dalston
 Room 2London Dalston
 Room 3London Dalston
 Room 4London Dalston
 Room 5London Dalston
 Room 6London Dalston
 Room 7London Dalston
 Room 8London Dalston
 Room 9London Dalston
 Room 10London Dalston
 Room 11London Dalston
 Room 12


Flatshare Description

Hi there,

We're looking for a lovely female flatmate to fill a spacious double room in our 4th-floor-flat in Dalston. Were in a well-kept estate just around the corner of Wilton Way and London Fields Park and a 10-15 minutes walk away from Dalston Junction, Hackney Downs, Hackney Central and London Fields Overground Station. The room is a large double room, with a walk-in closet and a balcony!

You'd be living with two girls in their mid-twenties, an independent music producer from Germany and a fashion design student from England. Although everyone is fairly busy with their own lives, there's a friendly vibe wed like to maintain. So we're looking for someone mature, clean and considerate who treats the space as a home.

The flat is split over two levels, there are four bedrooms (one of them used as a music studio), a fairly spacious bathroom upstairs and a separate loo downstairs. We don't have a living room, but a decently sized kitchen so it never feels cramped. Your room will come unfurnished but some furniture will be up for sale if you're interested.

It's up for 740 plus bills which usually add up to roughly 70 a month. Also, there is a cleaner every fortnight which we pay in turns, so that's 30 every six weeks.

The flat is managed by an agency so there will be a deposit, an administration fee (252) and a reference check. They are a friendly bunch though and try to maintain the flat well, so if there ever is an issue they will try to fix it.

The move in date will be in the 15th September. We plan to have viewings in the 1st week of September. If you think of you'd be a good fit and would like to pop by and see the place, please get in touch.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Flatshare General Information

For female

£740 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 19 September
On or renewed 13 September
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 27ish looking for 20-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, Film, Fashion

Occ: Fashion Designer, Music Producer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


O Overground   1000m
O Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 200m
242 200m
277 200m
30 200m
38 200m
56 200m
N38 200m
394 300m
149 700m
243 700m
67 700m
76 800m
N76 800m
276 1100m
106 1300m
253 1300m
254 1300m
48 1300m
55 1300m
D6 1300m
N253 1300m
N55 1300m
W15 1300m