London Dalston/Stoke Newington N16 800pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston/Stoke Newington N16 800pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Dalston/Stoke Newington N16, 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Dalston/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Dalston/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Dalston/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Dalston/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Dalston/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5London Dalston/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 6London Dalston/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 7London Dalston/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

As Im moving out of this lovely Victorian apartment I need to find a replacement to take over my double room by end of August/beginning of September. Its got a large sash window, antique wooden floors and has an amazing feel to it. I loved living here for the past 4 years and I am sad to leave it behind.

Youll be sharing with Chris, a designer by trade and very easy to get on with. Hes laid back and loves a chat over a glass of wine but is equally respectful of ones own personal space and down-time.

The rest of the flat is very stylish, modern and bright with a spacious open plan living room and kitchen with all facilities youll need (washing machine, gas cooker and large silver fridge). The bathroom is big too and comes with a good pressure-shower and a large bathtub & plenty of storage. Theres also bike storage in the hallway.

If you know the area, there's no need to tell you what a great place it is to live. The flat is in easy walking distance to some lovely pubs & restaurants, shops, Church Street or Dalston with its buzzing nightlife. For the quieter days there's the peaceful canal with its marshes and it's only a short walk to Clapton & Hackney Wick too.

It is also well connected via bus and train links (London Overground takes you to Liverpool Street in just over 10min!). What shall I say? It's an amazing flat in a great location!

Im happy to negotiate the move-in date and furniture if needed. Its got three large floating shelves installed, three smaller ones and a double bed with a new mattress.

Drop me a line if youve got any questions or would like to arrange a viewing. Itd be great to hear from you!

Patricia x

Flatshare General Information

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 1 September
On or renewed 12 July
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 33ish looking for 18-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, design, sports and books

Occ: Designer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   700m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 300m
393 400m
425 400m
S2 400m
149 500m
243 500m
276 500m
67 500m
76 500m
N76 500m
253 600m
254 600m
349 600m
73 600m
N253 600m
476 800m
N73 800m
38 900m
48 900m
488 900m
55 900m
56 900m
N38 900m
N55 900m