Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London E1 / Aldgate East E1 650pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

E1 / Aldgate East E1, 3 Bed Flat share £650

London E1 / Aldgate East
 Room 1London E1 / Aldgate East
 Room 2London E1 / Aldgate East
 Room 3London E1 / Aldgate East
 Room 4London E1 / Aldgate East
 Room 5London E1 / Aldgate East
 Room 6London E1 / Aldgate East
 Room 7London E1 / Aldgate East
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Saturday 27 January
On or renewed 17 January
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 32ish looking for 20-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Looking for new flatmate for our nice and cozy flat.

The flat is located in a quiet side-street and is very good connected to public transport:

Aldgate East (Underground) ~ 5min walk

Shadwell (Overground & DLR) ~ 7-10min

Whitechapel (Underground + Overground) ~10min ... also, plenty Bus Stops nearby!

You find everything you need in the area, there's a good option for supermarkets - from small local shops just around the corner, to bigger ones (Tesco Metro & 24h Tesco Express, Waitrose and a large Sainsbury at Whitechapel) as well as 24/7 Off-Licenses!

There are some really nice Pubs nearby and lots of Restaurants/Take-Away Places and there's a ARGOS...

The single room is compact but very functional and cozy. There's a wardrobe for your clothes, a small desk with drawer, as well as some shelves on the wall to organise your belongings. The bed is a very practical futon-bed which can be converted into a couch during the day! And there's a memory foam mattress topper provided to add some extra comfort during the night!

We have a very spacious living room which is perfect to chill, watching TV or socialize; there's a small balcony with table and chairs and in the kitchen you should find everything you need, no matter if you want to cook a big meal or just heat up sth. in the microwave...

Toilet and Bathroom are separated, which is very convenient - no queues in the mornings! ;)

I'm looking for nice and easy-going Flatmates, who are respectful and have a common sense for hygiene and cleanliness, just enough to keep the Flat in a nice condition.

In the past we always found a good balance between socialising - be it cooking a meal together or going to the pub etc - as well as giving each others the privacy that's sometimes needed in such a busy city as London... The most important thing is, that everyone feels comfortable and at home!

Just a few words about me: My name is Stephen, I'm a Freelance Graphic Designer/Photographer/Cinematographer in my early 30ies, pleased to meet you! :) I'm from Germany but I live in the UK for 8 years by now. I'm an open and easy-going person and usually quite laid-back... I'm very passionate about my Cinematography and dedicated to reach my dreams one day.

Besides of me there's Yasmine & Chris, a very friendly couple who have just recently moved in - both working in Freelance and following their passions, as well!

Bills are not included, everything together (Gas/Water/Electricity/Internet/TV&CouncilTax) comes to approx. 70 each month. Deposit is one month of the rent.

Looking forward meeting you! :)

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Movies / Music / Photography / Cinematography / ...

Occ: Independent Cinematographer/Photographer/GraphicDesign-Freelancer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   800m
o Docklands   800m
o District   900m
o Hamm' & City   900m
o Circle   1000m
o Metropolitan   1000m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
115 200m
135 200m
15 200m
D3 200m
N15 200m
N50 200m
N550 200m
N551 500m
100 600m
205 600m
25 600m
254 600m
N253 600m
339 700m
67 700m
741 700m
742 700m
743 700m
744 700m
106 800m
42 800m
78 800m
ELW 800m
ELS 1000m
KF/KF 1100m
RV1 1100m