London Finsbury Park N4 605pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N4 605pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Finsbury Park N4, 7 Bed House share £605

London Finsbury Park
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
 Room 6London Finsbury Park
 Room 7London Finsbury Park
 Room 8London Finsbury Park
 Room 9London Finsbury Park
 Room 10London Finsbury Park
 Room 11London Finsbury Park
 Room 12London Finsbury Park
 Room 13London Finsbury Park
 Room 14


Flatshare Description


A room has become available to let in our lovely shared and spacious house as Dan has found love and is therefore dead to us. We are looking for a housemate who would like to make the house their home. We are a social house and enjoy chats round the kitchen table, odd trips to the pub and big dinners together now and again. We are looking for a guy as we want to keep balance in the house.

The house is located in a quiet residential street (Birnam Road), 10 mins walk from Finsbury Park tube (Victoria and Piccadilly lines) & bus interchange. It has excellent travel connections to pretty much everywhere.

The house is a big, ramshackle place over 5 floors. It is definitely well lived-in but homely and cosy. There are 6 other housemates of various nationalities up to different stuff (French teacher, climbing instructor, chef, education, bike mechanic) plus Mishka the cat (currently unemployed). The house is "shabby chic" and a real home.

This has been a shared house for years and is a friendly, relaxed place. We are quiet at night out of respect for each others' sleep. Everyone contributes to keeping the house clean and running smoothly.

Practical stuff:

There is one big bathroom with toilet, a separate shower room and separate toilet (so no one is fighting for shower time). Huge attic for storage, movie room where guests can stay and big open kitchen living space with huge dinner table. There is a small, private garden that we are giving some extra love right now, so great if you want to get involved.

The room:

The room is a decent size with a double bed, shelving and a clothes rail and a beautiful cast iron fireplace (not functioning though). It has a a large window that looks out onto the quiet, private back garden and lots of light.

The cost for the room is 605 per month plus bills at 70 a month. We also contribute 7 per month into a 'kitty' to buy some communal items such as washing powder & loo roll.

Please tell us a bit about yourself, what you like to do, thoughts on the universe...(no flat-earthers please)

Flatshare General Information

For male

£605 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 5 October
On or renewed 18 September
Flatsharing with More than 5 mixed sexes (Av) age 36ish looking for 30-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, cooking, politics, camping, climbing, health, dance

Occ: Education, Climbing, cooking, policy, bikes

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


O Piccadilly   800m
O Victoria   800m
O Overground   800m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   800m
To Moorgate   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
91 200m
N91 200m
153 500m
253 500m
254 500m
259 500m
29 500m
4 500m
N253 500m
N279 500m
N29 500m
210 700m
W3 800m
W7 800m
17 900m
271 900m
393 900m
43 900m
N41 900m
MK1 1000m
41 1200m