Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N4 715pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Finsbury Park N4, 2 Bed Flat share £715

London Finsbury Park
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
 Room 6London Finsbury Park
 Room 7London Finsbury Park
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£715 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 24 May
On or renewed 16 May
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 28ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

The room is a sunny double bedroom furnished with a comfortable double bed, wardrobe, nightstand and a desk and office chair (I have been working from home a few days a week and it's very comfortable, especially with the sun and the quiet street).

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to cook + a fridge, a microwave oven and a washing machine.

The living room is spacious with a nice couch a modern industrial-style coffee table and a big 4K smart TV to binge-watch the next Westworld season.

The flat is located in a nice and quiet street. Finsbury Park tube station is a 10 minutes walk from home. The station is very well connected with the Piccadilly Line and Victoria lines (2 stops from Kings Cross) and very convenient for people commuting north of London (Potters Bar, Welwyn etc). Blackstock Road is nearby (on the way to the tube) with a Sainsbury's and other local grocers. Tesco and Lidl are just at the corner of the station.

The flat is close to Clissold Park and Finsbury Park, ideal if you like to run or just get some fresh air. It's a short walk to Stoke Newington Church Street with plenty of bars and cafes, and the Brownswood pub is round the corner - with a great pub quiz!

Emmanuelle, my housemate, is a French professional, working as a store manager in luxury retail. She is the nicest and very easy going, and occasionnally cooks a vegetarian meal to share. So yum!

Even if she's always happy to share a meal or even a drink at home or at the Brownswood, her job also keeps her quite busy, which can be convenient when you just want to Netflix and chill on a Saturday.

The apartment is located in a house with two other apartments where the roommates are respectful and friendly and are always happy to invite us over for drinks and a chat.

Emmanuelle is looking for an easy-going professional to take my room, which is available from now.

Bills are approx. 100 / month (all incl.: council tax, gas, electricity, water, broadband). The landlady is super responsive and helpful.

Deposit is 1 month rent. Proof of ID and proof of employment required.

If you're interested, feel free to reach out via phone or email to arrange a visit!

Flatshare interests and occupations



Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Piccadilly   800m
o Victoria   900m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   900m
To Moorgate   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 200m
141 300m
341 300m
19 600m
236 600m
4 600m
N19 600m
153 700m
393 700m
253 800m
254 800m
259 800m
29 800m
N253 800m
N279 800m
N29 800m
279 900m