Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N4 800pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Finsbury Park N4, 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 6London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 7London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 8London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 9London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 10London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 11

Flatshare General Information

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 9 June
On or renewed 24 May
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

One double bedroom available in a lovely two bed room flat, conveniently located near Finsbury Park station and Holloway Road.

It is a decent size double bedroom and comes with a double bed, two wardrobes, a small book case, a shoe rack and mirrors.

Our flat is on the 2nd and 3rd floor of a 4 story property, it's furnished and has a nice terrace, where there are lots of plants and a washing line. There is spacious and bright living room, and the bathroom & kitchen are well looked after since being recently refurbished.

We are a couple in our early-mid thirties, both working full-time in art & design industry. We are looking for one other person to share this charming flat, who is of a similar age to us and working full-time (Sorry, no freelancers working from home or students). We are relaxed and considerate and try to keep the house clean and tidy. We occasionally have friends over for a meal, but usually go out to socialise and are respectful of peace and quiet during the week.

NO PARTY.

*Deposit 800 is required (Minimum contract 6months)

*Rent is 800 per month, Water/Internet bills are included in the rent.

*Excluded bills are Council Tax, Energy(Gas/Electricity), TV License, which all comes out around 70 (Summer) - 110 (Winter) per person monthly.

If you are interested, please email us about yourself, then we can schedule a viewing and meet you in person.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Arts & Architecture, Film, Gardening, Running etc...

Occ: Art and culture

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Piccadilly   600m
o Victoria   600m
o Overground   1600m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   600m
To Moorgate   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
153 200m
253 200m
254 200m
259 200m
29 200m
4 200m
N253 200m
N279 200m
N29 200m
91 500m
N91 500m
106 600m
19 600m
210 600m
236 600m
N19 600m
W3 600m
W7 600m
17 1100m
271 1100m
393 1100m
43 1100m
MK1 1100m
N41 1100m