Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Haggerston/Dalston E8 730pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Haggerston/Dalston E8, 5 Bed Flat share £730

London Haggerston/Dalston
 Room 1London Haggerston/Dalston
 Room 2London Haggerston/Dalston
 Room 3London Haggerston/Dalston
 Room 4London Haggerston/Dalston
 Room 5London Haggerston/Dalston
 Room 6London Haggerston/Dalston
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

£730 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 July
On or renewed 12 June
Flatsharing with One Male and Three Females (Av) age 27ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Haggerston/Dalston large double room in E8 warehouse.

We have a large room available in our 1930's converted factory/warehouse.

It's available on the 1st July @ 730pcm (ex council tax & bills).

The Room

It's a fabulous loft style room with 3m high ceilings, exposed brickwork and a mezzanine bed (which gives you the benefit of all of the available floor space beneath). It comes unfurnished although we could provide a mattress if you need one.

The Warehouse

This is one of the last truly spectacular old style warehouse shares left in Hackney, It's part of a group of spaces inhabited by an eclectic mix of people; you won't find many others like this. There are 5 bedrooms in total and they all surround our luxuriantly spacious communal living area/open plan kitchen.

It has a huge overhead skylight, which gives plenty of natural daylight and there is also an additional split-level area.

Its a great space to hang out in during the day.

We've furnished the communal areas with some classic retro pieces; there are a couple of leather Chesterfields which are great for lounging. We share a roof space which is perfect for growing vegetables,composting & keeping bees!

A bit about us

You would be sharing with three girls & one guy. We work in/as: photographer, charity/office work, recruitment. We're liberal, laid back and sociable - interests include car boot sales, German Philosophy,dance hall, music and gigs,plants & gardening, food and wine.

We are all quite busy people but on the occasions when we are home we like to hang out and sometimes cook meals together, so if youre a sociable type, this is the place for you!

However, this is not a party house and on the whole the atmosphere is more homely.

A bit about you

Boy or girl, gay or straight - we don't mind how old you are in years, as long as you have a maturity of attitude.

We're not looking for anything specific - just someone who's friendly and easy going.

A clean & tidy person who's mindful of their surroundings and their flatmates!

Sorry but no pets or DSS.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: car boot sales,German philosophy,music/gigs,food & wine,photography

Occ: charity/office work, recruitment,photographer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   500m
o Overground   900m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 200m
242 200m
243 200m
67 200m
236 400m
277 400m
30 400m
38 400m
56 400m
N38 400m
394 600m
76 600m
N76 600m
141 700m
21 700m
26 1200m
48 1200m
55 1200m
N26 1200m
N55 1200m