Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Haggerston E2 1050pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Haggerston E2, 2 Bed Flat share £1050

London Haggerston
  
 Room 1London Haggerston
  
 Room 2London Haggerston
  
 Room 3London Haggerston
  
 Room 4London Haggerston
  
 Room 5London Haggerston
  
 Room 6London Haggerston
  
 Room 7London Haggerston
  
 Room 8London Haggerston
  
 Room 9London Haggerston
  
 Room 10London Haggerston
  
 Room 11London Haggerston
  
 Room 12London Haggerston
  
 Room 13London Haggerston
  
 Room 14London Haggerston
  
 Room 15London Haggerston
  
 Room 16

Flatshare General Information

£1050 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 24 May
On or renewed 23 May
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 43ish looking for 18-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer

Flatshare Description

Room to rent (for single occupancy) in my lovely two floor maisonette in Haggerston. The double room overlooks Regent's Canal and has it's own private entrance! The room is very comfortable, has just been painted, and has a desk and built in wardrobe. A large bathroom is right next to it - this is virtually private - sometimes I have air bnb guests and in these instances only, I would use the shower. I am waiting to get permission to install another shower in the apartment (and then it will be private). There is a spacious comfortable kitchen with everything you need. The maisonette is in a secure, gated development on Kingsland Road and is really quiet, yet situated close to vibrant Shoreditch, Dalston, Broadway Market and Angel. Buses 242, 243, 149, 67 all stop outside and it is a five minute walk from Haggerston Overground station.

I am a writer/director and I also work in visual effects.

I am friendly and outgoing.

I am looking for someone who is looking for a long let ie a home in London - 6 months / a year / more if it works out. Ideally a female - mature 20's to 40s or early 50s. Someone who doesn't work from home, I am interested in all types of people and especailly artistic people and vegans :)

Included in rent:

Hyperoptic Broadband (great downloading / streaming speeds)

All bills including Council tax

I also have another room available on short let from 1st July until 7th August - maybe longer - end of the month. I'm going travelling and looking for someone to occupy the room while I'm away. You can see that ad on Spareroom ref 519811 1000 per month

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: film, socialising, travel, reading, photography, keeping fit

Occ: film

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   400m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 100m
242 100m
243 100m
394 100m
67 100m
236 600m
26 800m
48 800m
55 800m
N26 800m
N55 800m
277 900m
30 900m
38 900m
56 900m
N38 900m
76 1000m
N76 1000m
141 1100m
21 1100m
78 1100m
812 1100m
135 1200m
35 1200m
47 1200m
N35 1200m
388 1700m
8 1700m
N8 1700m