Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Haggerston E2 975pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Haggerston E2, 2 Bed Flat share £975

London Haggerston
  
 Room 1London Haggerston
  
 Room 2London Haggerston
  
 Room 3London Haggerston
  
 Room 4London Haggerston
  
 Room 5London Haggerston
  
 Room 6London Haggerston
  
 Room 7London Haggerston
  
 Room 8London Haggerston
  
 Room 9London Haggerston
  
 Room 10London Haggerston
  
 Room 11London Haggerston
  
 Room 12London Haggerston
  
 Room 13London Haggerston
  
 Room 14London Haggerston
  
 Room 15

Flatshare General Information

£975 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 July
On or renewed 15 June
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 18-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer

Flatshare Description

BILLS INCLUDED!!! I have a lovely room to rent in a two floor maisonette overlooking Regent's Canal in Haggerston (which is just north of Shoreditch) I am the resident landlady and there will be one other tenant.

The room has plenty of storage; a built in wardrobe, bedside table, a desk, and has it's own ensuite shower and sink. The person would be sharing a toilet with just one other. The flat itself is warm, comfortable in a modern, secure, gated development. The room overlooks a courtyard and is generally peaceful and very comfortable.

A comfortable, practical kitchen overlooks Regent's Canal with a nice breakfast table, oven, microwave, washer/dryer, fridge/freezer, etc. If you are after a nice, comfortable, clean room in a nice, well-maintained flat in a cool area, then this is for you!

5 minute walk from Haggerston Overground station.

Buses 243, 242, 149, 67 amongst others stop just outside the development. It is walkable to Liverpool street station and Angel along the canal. Short walk to Dalston, Broadway Market, Shoreditch etc.

I am a writer/director and I also work in visual effects. I am looking for someone nice, clean, tidy, respectful of sharing space with others. I am interested in people who work or study full time (not from home). I'm interested in both short lets: 1 - 3 months and longer - ongoing lets.

I am vegetarian, I don't mind meat eaters but not crazy about fried bacon in the morning! ;)

All bills are included - water, electricity, council tax, Hyperoptic broadband (which has very fast download/upload speeds)

I also have another room for shorter let 2nd July until 7th August only - on Spare Room Ad ref # 10296055 - as I am away travelling for 5 weeks.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: film, socialising, travel, reading, photography, keeping fit

Occ: film, visual effects

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   400m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 100m
242 100m
243 100m
394 100m
67 100m
236 600m
26 800m
48 800m
55 800m
N26 800m
N55 800m
277 900m
30 900m
38 900m
56 900m
N38 900m
76 1000m
N76 1000m
141 1100m
21 1100m
78 1100m
812 1100m
135 1200m
35 1200m
47 1200m
N35 1200m
388 1700m
8 1700m
N8 1700m