Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Haggerston E8 765pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Haggerston E8, 3 Bed Flat share £765

London Haggerston
  
 Room 1London Haggerston
  
 Room 2London Haggerston
  
 Room 3London Haggerston
  
 Room 4London Haggerston
  
 Room 5London Haggerston
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

For female

£765 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 19 December
On or renewed 13 November
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 31ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Hi guys,

We have one room for rent in our lovely Haggerston house.

Our house is a three bed maisonette with a separate kitchen and sitting room. We have a beautiful private garden that even comes with its very own apple tree!

The location is amazing. Its on a super quiet street but close to everything. We are 5 minutes walk from Haggerston Station, 15 minutes walk from Dalston and London Fields/ Broadway Market. Its about 30 minutes walk to Shoreditch, Mile End, Victoria Park or Angel. There are also loads of buses 5 minutes from our house that go to central London, Liverpool Street and London Bridge.

You would be living with April (33) and Kat (31). We have been living in our house for 18 months but in London for ages (April 6 years and Kat 8 years). We have both know each for about three years and work in PR (April) and for a music company (Kat).

What to expect from us as housemates: We like all the normal things people in London do art, clubbing, wine, dinners, music etc. We try to keep a low profile during the week as we work Monday - Friday but the weekends are always fun! Were respectful of each other too - so no pressure to hang out all the time, no blaring music if someone is in bed, cleaning up our stuff etc. Kat is also an amazing baker so you can expect to sample a lot of cakes!!

What we would like in a housemate: We would like a girl of a similar age to us, who like us is nice, friendly, enjoys a wine and who is going to be respectful of their housemates and fabulous house.

Our landlord is really nice. He leaves us to it and fixes things when they break.

Rent is 765.55 a month. Bills are about 80 a month (electricity, gas, internet, council tax, water and tv licence). We also have a cleaner which is 12 every two weeks. Deposit is 6 weeks rent and there will be a small fee for your reference checks. No agency fees as its all done through our landlord.

April & Kat

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cooking, baking, going out, art, dancing

Occ: PR and shipping logistics

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   400m
o Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 300m
149 400m
242 400m
243 400m
277 400m
30 400m
38 400m
56 400m
67 400m
N38 400m
394 700m
76 700m
N76 700m
26 1200m
48 1200m
55 1200m
N26 1200m
N55 1200m
276 1800m