Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hammersmith W6 840pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hammersmith W6, 4 Bed House share £840

London Hammersmith
 Room 1London Hammersmith
 Room 2London Hammersmith
 Room 3London Hammersmith
 Room 4London Hammersmith
 Room 5London Hammersmith
 Room 6London Hammersmith
 Room 7London Hammersmith
 Room 8London Hammersmith
 Room 9London Hammersmith
 Room 10London Hammersmith
 Room 11London Hammersmith
 Room 12London Hammersmith
 Room 13London Hammersmith
 Room 14London Hammersmith
 Room 15London Hammersmith
 Room 16

Flatshare General Information

£840 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 8 July
On or renewed 11 June
Flatsharing with One Male and Three Females (Av) age 25ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Bright double room available from 8th of July for 1 girl (preferably professional) in a quiet and safe neighborhood with a park on the front, close to the Thames River. This is a private household, NO agency - NO fees.

The house is very good connected to the London central area, the Tube station is only 5 mins walking distance and has 4 lines: Piccadilly, District, Hammersmith & City, Circle line. The whole area is also plenty of buses and night buses and a huge shopping mall is just nearby the house with everything you need (Supermarkets, shops etc.)

The room is fully furnished with: 1 massive mirrored wardrobe, 1 storage, double bed with anatomic mattress, bedside tables, lamp, desk + chair for your computer.

The room has a large double glazed window with a fantastic view on the park and a radiator with a central heating. We have an excellent WiFi Sky fast fiber optic internet connection.

The house has 2 levels. Upstairs: 3 Double rooms + comfy bathroom. Downstairs: 1 double room, 1 small toilet, fully equipped kitchen + huge backyard ideal for the BBQ, washing machine + dryer, 2 fridges + 1 separated freezer, cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster and a big Led Television. There's no living room but the kitchen is very comfortable and directly connected with the backyard.

We are a professional household where respect and cleanliness is something we take for granted. Basically we're looking for a polite and collaborative housemate able to pay rent and bills on time and keep the house always clean and tidy.

The payments required are: 1 month for the deposit 840 +1 month for the rent. Bills included are: Council tax, Internet, TV and Water. Bills not included: Gas + Electricity (aprox 10-15 pcm) If you'd love to come over to see the room feel free to get in touch, thanks.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: many, art, movies, travel, history, galleries, museums

Occ: professionlas, travel, art, graphic

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o District   600m
o Hamm' & City   600m
o Piccadilly   600m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
190 300m
211 300m
220 300m
295 300m
N10 300m
N11 300m
N97 300m
209 400m
283 400m
33 400m
419 400m
485 400m
609 400m
710 400m
72 400m
10 500m
266 500m
267 500m
27 500m
391 500m
9 500m
H91 500m
N9 500m
SF1 500m
SF2 500m
424 1100m
430 1100m
74 1100m
N74 1100m