Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Holloway / Highburry N7 690pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Holloway / Highburry N7, 4 Bed House share £690

London Holloway / Highburry
 Room 1London Holloway / Highburry
 Room 2London Holloway / Highburry
 Room 3London Holloway / Highburry
 Room 4London Holloway / Highburry
 Room 5London Holloway / Highburry
 Room 6London Holloway / Highburry
 Room 7London Holloway / Highburry
 Room 8London Holloway / Highburry
 Room 9London Holloway / Highburry
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

£690 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 22 March
On or renewed 17 March
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

1 Double room is available within 5 mins walk of Holloway Road station and 10 mins walk of Highbury and Islington Station. Very close to many bus routes, shops and local amenities.

The room is furnished and come with a double bed, spacious closet and a large chest of drawers. It has a really big window which gets a lot of sunlight. The room is also nice and warm, which is perfect for all this cold weather! The Room is available on March 22th.

It is a large Victorian end terrace house (4 bedrooms) which has a good sized shared kitchen with a dining table, homely living room with a TV and another dining table which is perfect for having people over and 2 bathrooms so there is never any competition for bathroom time. Its quite rare to find a whole house like this with so much space for rent!

We are 3 working professionals, Chiara (Journalist) and Armando (Architect) Esther (Musician) with our own things going on, but we like to hang out at home when we can by cooking or having some drinks in or out.

Everyone is clean and tidy so we expect the same for our 4th mate. There is a cleaner who comes every other week to clean the communal spaces.

If you're interested please get in touch ASAP with a bit about yourself, and well arrange a time for the viewing and a chance for you to meet all the housemates!


email or whatsapp only please

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, Films, Drinks

Occ: Architect, Journalist, Musician

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Piccadilly   400m
o Victoria   900m
o Overground   900m

Surface Rail

To Moorgate   200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
153 300m
271 300m
393 300m
43 300m
N41 300m
19 700m
236 700m
4 700m
N19 700m
253 1000m
254 1000m
259 1000m
29 1000m
MK1 1000m
N253 1000m
N279 1000m
N29 1000m
277 1100m
30 1100m
91 1100m
N91 1100m
106 1600m