Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hoxton E2 730pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hoxton E2, 3 Bed Flat share £730

London Hoxton
  
 Room 1London Hoxton
  
 Room 2London Hoxton
  
 Room 3London Hoxton
  
 Room 4London Hoxton
  
 Room 5London Hoxton
  
 Room 6London Hoxton
  
 Room 7London Hoxton
  
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£730 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 20 November
On or renewed 15 November
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Hello!

We have a good sized double bedroom in our recently refurbished flat for rent. The room comes with solid, white stained pine wood floor, a build in wardrobe, double bed and chest of drawers.

Included in the rent are most bills (c.tax, water, broadband) the only extra is gas and electricity coming up to approx. 10-25 per month depending on the season.

There are two rooms on the upper level and a recently refurbished bathroom with a big walk in shower.

Dine-in kitchen and 3rd bedroom are on the lower floor.

The kitchen is fully equipped with brand new washing machine, fridge/freezer, gas hob and electro oven, solid wood worktops and ceramic sink. There is a sitting area with dining table, bench and chairs and some storage space.

Please note that there is no living room.

The location is fantastic; you will be on the doorstep of Broadway market, the canal, Columbia road and Shoreditch, all within a 10-minute stroll. Hoxton Stn is a 5 min walk and Bethnal Green is a 10min walk away. Haggerston Park is below the house, great for a run or chilling,a hidden gem. There is a coo-op and Sainsbury 3 mins walk away, and weekeend market at broadway market 5 mins away.

We are 3 young professionals from the EU, looking for someone similar who is sociable but also considered with personal space of the others. We work in web development, admin and one is a Sociologist. Its not a party house, but we do enjoy to have drinks together or cook dinner when it occurs. The flat is recently refurbished and we all enjoy it to be clean and tidy, that will be expected form the new housemate too. There is not a lot of storage, so room would suit someone who doesn't have an entire household to fit.

Many thanks!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: arts, theatre, museums, music, politics,

Occ:

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   500m
o Overground   1800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
26 300m
394 300m
48 300m
55 300m
N26 300m
N55 300m
236 400m
149 500m
242 500m
243 500m
67 500m
388 900m
8 900m
ELS 900m
ELW 900m
N8 900m
135 1300m
277 1300m
30 1300m
35 1300m
38 1300m
47 1300m
56 1300m
78 1300m
D3 1300m
N35 1300m
N38 1300m
76 1800m
N76 1800m