Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hoxton n1 920pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hoxton n1, 2 Bed Flat share £920

London Hoxton
  
 Room 1London Hoxton
  
 Room 2London Hoxton
  
 Room 3London Hoxton
  
 Room 4London Hoxton
  
 Room 5London Hoxton
  
 Room 6London Hoxton
  
 Room 7London Hoxton
  
 Room 8London Hoxton
  
 Room 9London Hoxton
  
 Room 10London Hoxton
  
 Room 11London Hoxton
  
 Room 12London Hoxton
  
 Room 13London Hoxton
  
 Room 14

Flatshare General Information

For female

£920 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 1 November
On or renewed 12 October
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 18-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Double room in lovely 6th floor flat with windows and small balcony overlooking Regent's canal. Around 15 mins walk to overground, national rail and underground stations. Tesco and Co-op shops on the doorstep. Great selection of bars, restaurants, cafes and shops in nearby Islington and Shoreditch areas, flat is situated between both. Easy walk to either. Large living room with big sofa, dining table & windows facing the canal, modern equipped kitchen with window looking North (=great sunsets while cooking). Also, lots of storage and a cleaning lady every 2 weeks!

Costs: 920 +C.Tax and bills (1 month deposit required)

I, Alex, am moving to Amsterdam for an exciting new job opportunity so my amazing N1 room has become available. My flatmate, Aureli, is a friendly professional from France and would prefer to share the flat with another female, ideally professional aged 25-40yrs. We occasionally have guests over for dinner and the like but, the flat is generally fairly quiet with both of us working office hours and travelling or going out at weekends. Flat is not a party house but, having friends over is welcome (most of the time). Non-smokers, no pets preferred.

If that all sounds good to you, please get in touch. Moving date would be from November but, we can be flexible by a week or two should you want to move in sooner/later.

Please let us know about yourself, when you would like to move in (date & time), we would be happy to arrange for a viewing. Thanks!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Concerts, comedy, cinema

Occ: Recruitment

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes


Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m
To Moorgate   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 0m
21 0m
76 0m
N76 0m
271 100m
812 200m
394 400m
341 900m
38 900m
476 900m
56 900m
73 900m
N38 900m
N73 900m
135 1000m
205 1000m
214 1000m
43 1000m
243 1600m
55 1600m
N35 1600m
N55 1600m
35 1800m
47 1800m