Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Islington N1 490pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Islington N1, 5 Bed Flat share £490

London Islington
  
 Room 1London Islington
  
 Room 2London Islington
  
 Room 3London Islington
  
 Room 4London Islington
  
 Room 5

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£490 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 24 June
On or renewed 12 June
Flatsharing with Three males and two females (Av) age 25ish looking for 18-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Hello! We are looking for a easy going person to join our flatshare from june 24th to july 20th (dates are flexible but we'd prefer someone for the entire stay)

The Property:

Beautiful 4 story Georgian style townhouse in Islington, with a private garden, near several supermarkets, multiple eateries and super accessible location.

Location:

The house has several bus stops nearby, is adjacent to Caledonian Road & Barnsbury Overground station, a 12 minute walk to Caledonian Road station (Piccadilly line), 15 minute walk to Highbury and Islington station (Victoria line/Overground/National Rail), 15-20 minute walk to Angel station (Northern line) and a 20 minute walk to Kings Cross.

The room:

Double room, Large, white walled, hardwood floor located on the first floor of the house. It comes furnished with a double bed and a large wardrobe. A small shelving area is placed in one of the corners.

Existing Housemates:

We are all young professionals with an average age of 26, looking for other peeps in a similar situation. We like to socialise together; watch films, have dinner parties, chill in the garden, have BBQ's in the summer but also have to keep to pretty busy schedules and respect each others privacy.

Common Area:

There is a large open plan kitchen & living room on the basement floor of the house with 2 sofas, an armchair, a piano and TV. There are 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets.

Feel free to reach out -message/mobile to ask any questions/arrange a visit! We'll be beginning them immediately!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: eating together, enjoying the garden, nights at the pub around the corner

Occ: cinema, chemistry, software, marketing, gardening, bbqing

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   100m
o Piccadilly   900m
o Victoria   1100m

Surface Rail

To Moorgate   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
153 100m
17 200m
259 200m
274 200m
91 200m
N91 200m
390 1100m
393 1100m
271 1200m
43 1200m
N41 1200m
394 1300m
812 1300m
10 1600m
59 1600m
N10 1600m
19 1700m
30 1700m
341 1700m
38 1700m
4 1700m
476 1700m
56 1700m
73 1700m
MK1 1700m
N19 1700m
N38 1700m
N73 1700m