Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Islington N7 906pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Islington N7, 4 Bed House share £906

London Islington
 Room 1London Islington
 Room 2London Islington
 Room 3London Islington
 Room 4London Islington
 Room 5London Islington
 Room 6London Islington
 Room 7London Islington
 Room 8London Islington
 Room 9London Islington
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

£906 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 24 May
On or renewed 15 May
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 29ish looking for 20-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Hi there,

After 3 great years in this house it's sadly time for us to leave.

We're looking for either a couple or a single person to replace us in our house share.

You'll be joining three great housemates in a house you can call home.

The house is in a great location on a quiet road, less than 10 minutes walk from:

- Caledonian road (Piccadilly line)

- Highbury & Islington (Victoria line / Overground)

- Caledonian road & Barnsbury (Overground)

- Express supermarkets (and big Morrisons and Waitrose 15 minutes walk away)

The room is a large double room on the ground floor with plenty of sunlight and space. The room comes fully furnished and has a sofabed too, great for when friends come over.

There's a shared living room, kitchen, upstairs bathroom and down stairs toilet. Plus our own garden we use for BBQ and sitting out in the sun.

You'll be joining Elisabetta an events manager, Fdra a charity fundraising manager and Matt a programmer. Everyone is friendly and relaxed doing their own thing. We like to share a chat and watch a film together while sharing a pizza when we can. If you're tidy and want to share a home with friendly people who respect one another then this house is perfect for you.

Rent is payed on the 12th each month. Bills are 81.56 each a month (split between 5 people i. e. couple moving in, bills will be 101.95 if only one person moves in as bills will then be split between 4 people). Bills include a cleaner that comes every two weeks to clean all the communal areas. Deposit is 531, returned once you leave.

If interested drop me a message.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, Gardening, Travel, Fillms, Cinema,

Occ: Events Planner, Charity Fundraiser, Programmer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   400m
o Victoria   700m
o Piccadilly   800m

Surface Rail

To Moorgate   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
153 100m
17 400m
259 400m
274 400m
91 400m
N91 400m
19 700m
30 700m
4 700m
43 700m
N19 700m
N41 700m
271 800m
393 800m
390 1500m
253 1700m
29 1700m
N253 1700m
N279 1700m
N29 1700m
254 1800m
341 1800m
38 1800m
476 1800m
56 1800m
73 1800m
N38 1800m
N73 1800m