Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Islington N7 755pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Islington N7, 4 Bed House share £755

London Islington 
  
 Room 1London Islington 
  
 Room 2London Islington 
  
 Room 3London Islington 
  
 Room 4London Islington 
  
 Room 5London Islington 
  
 Room 6London Islington 
  
 Room 7London Islington 
  
 Room 8London Islington 
  
 Room 9London Islington 
  
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

For female

£755 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 17 June
On or renewed 16 May
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 30ish looking for 30-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner

Flatshare Description

I am leaving my beautiful big room in Islington to get onto my next life step. The bed is unbelievably comfortable and big, and the room is plenty of light throughout the day. The room comes with a king size bed, a vintage wardrobe and a chest of drawers (sorry all the rest you see its mine!).

The house develops on multiple levels on each of which theres a room, so youre granted a lot of privacy. We have a shared living room and a kitchen big enough to have dinner and a nice chat with the others while you cook in the evening. The bathrooms are 2, one for the ladies, one for the gents.

You will be sharing the house with a Mexican and an Italian - both men both architects - a lovely German lady who organises orchestras international tours.

The average age is 30, so we are looking for a woman around that age, someone very clean and responsible who would be sociable at times but respectful of the others privacy.

Location is amazing! You are half an hour away from wherever you want to be in London, with the Piccadilly line, the overground, the Victoria line and the northern railway all at a walkable distance.

Price is 755 a month excluding bills and council tax (it all comes around 100 a mont approx). We also have a cleaning lady coming every 2 weeks which we all contribute to with 15 a month (that would include house products and all).

We havent yet set a date for viewings, but please get in touch in case youre interested. The room will be free from June 17.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Football- gym - music - hiking- beer

Occ: Architets

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

Very unfortunately indeed, this advertiser has not provided a proper full postcode with their advert so regrettably the usual maps cannot be displayed. Inevitably the appeal of the property is diminished by this omission.

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Piccadilly   800m
o Overground   1700m
o Victoria   2200m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   2200m
To Moorgate   2200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
17 200m
253 200m
254 200m
259 200m
29 200m
393 200m
91 200m
N253 200m
N279 200m
N29 200m
N91 200m
153 400m
271 400m
4 400m
43 400m
MK1 400m
N41 400m
274 900m
390 1200m