London Lancaster Gate  W2 1000pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Lancaster Gate W2 1000pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Lancaster Gate W2, 2 Bed Flat share £1000

London Lancaster Gate 
 Room 1London Lancaster Gate 
 Room 2London Lancaster Gate 
 Room 3London Lancaster Gate 
 Room 4London Lancaster Gate 
 Room 5London Lancaster Gate 
 Room 6London Lancaster Gate 
 Room 7


Flatshare Description

Ideal for talking therapist to work from as pied a terre.At the moment the room has a sofa bed and reclining chair double mirrored wardrobe and chest of drawers. A desk can be provided if wanted. Very central although quiet garden square across the road from Hyde park. Nearest tube is Lancaster Gate although Bayswater is also round the corner and Paddington with its Heathrow express is just 10 mins walk away. In all there are 6 tube stations all within 15 mins walk of here.

The flat is spread over 3 floors so there are stairs but the plus side is we have our own floors ( think more peace and privacy) which consists of a full sized bathroom and a double room . Your room is L shaped so you get light from two aspects and your bathroom right next to it. We just share the kitchen/ reception lounge area with each other.

The price which includes a weekly cleaner and bills is for 24/7 use. I will negotiate for right person as a pied a tere ,Monday to Friday or part time let.

I really do love peace and quiet and I am not fond of cooking smells . With our location and some excellent delivery apps you should be out enjoying yourself anyway and not chained to the stove or sink and not just because we have a dishwasher either ! We have a garden ,washer/dryer and very powerful showers over full sized bathtubs. In the winter you will appreciate our full central heating.

Thanks for reading , get in touch if you think it would suit you.

Flatshare General Information


£1000 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 22 July
On or renewed 11 July
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 40ish looking for 35-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double room
Own bathroom
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Our strive towards wholeness

Occ: Shrink

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Central   500m
o Circle   500m
o District   500m
o Bakerloo   900m
o Hamm' & City   900m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
148 400m
23 400m
27 400m
390 400m
7 400m
70 400m
94 400m
N207 400m
N7 400m
36 500m
274 600m
46 600m
A60 600m
LBN 600m
15 700m
205 700m
332 700m
436 700m
N15 700m
18 1000m
N18 1000m
16 1700m
414 1700m
6 1700m
98 1700m
N16 1700m
N98 1700m
28 1800m
328 1800m
452 1800m
52 1800m
N28 1800m
N31 1800m
N52 1800m