London Limehouse E14 984pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Limehouse E14 984pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Limehouse E14, 2 Bed Flat share £984

London Limehouse
 Room 1London Limehouse
 Room 2London Limehouse
 Room 3London Limehouse
 Room 4


Flatshare Description

Im moving cities so have a spare room in this lovely 2 bedroom flat in Limehouse from July 26 (or before).

The bedroom is very spacious, has its own bathroom with large bath and the room comes with a king size bed/excellent mattress & protector, side tables and a full length mirror. The room has plenty of storage - wardrobe, chest of drawers and built in storage drawers under the bed.

The apartment itself is a ground floor flat in a modern development close to Narrow Street and Commercial Road. It is discreetly set back from the main road, with access to the apartments via FOB/Video Security entry system. The apartment is a 2 bedroom flat with a spacious lounge / dining area and a separate fully equipped kitchen with modern built in appliances (Brand new washer-dryer / Dishwasher / Fridge-freezer etc). The kitchen is big enough for 2 people to cook in at the same time. As a bonus, the apartment has access outside to a private patio area at the back which is great for a nice sunny summer day BBQ.

The location of the flat is super convenient for professionals working in Canary Wharf or the city - Being less than 5 minutes walk to Limehouse DLR station, it's a 15 min walk / 3 stop DLR ride into the wharf or a 2 stop DLR ride into Bank. There is a Tesco express / Cash point within 5 min of the flat, and the pubs and restaurants of Narrow Street are all within 5 minutes walking distance as well.

Looking for a year's contract, with a minimum term of 6 months.

Youll be sharing the place with my lovely flat mate who has lived there for over 3 years. Shes a finance professional working in the city, generally friendly and easy to get on with. Shes quiet around the flat - leaves super early for work, and usually coming home for a quiet night in. Shes out and about over the weekends gym or trying out new food and drink places around town! Shes clean and tidy, and we expect the same from the new flat mate. We respect each others privacy but also happy to have a chat by the kitchen or lounging around the living room no crazy parties at home please!

If this sounds like the right flat for you, please contact me (email / text is better than calls) to arrange a viewing. Would look to arrange viewings late evenings or weekends.

Happy flat hunting!

Flatshare General Information

For female

£984 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 26 July
On or renewed 11 July
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 29ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Travel, food

Occ: Finance

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Docklands   600m
o Jubilee   1900m

Surface Rail

To Fenchurch St   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
115 100m
135 100m
15 100m
D3 100m
N15 100m
N50 100m
N550 100m
N551 100m
277 400m
D6 400m
D7 400m
309 800m
C10 800m
323 1100m
381 1100m
D8 1100m
N381 1100m
339 1200m
MK1 1300m