London Maida Hill W9 850pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Maida Hill W9 850pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Maida Hill W9, 6 Bed Maisonette share £850

London Maida Hill
  
 Room 1London Maida Hill
  
 Room 2London Maida Hill
  
 Room 3London Maida Hill
  
 Room 4London Maida Hill
  
 Room 5London Maida Hill
  
 Room 6London Maida Hill
  
 Room 7London Maida Hill
  
 Room 8London Maida Hill
  
 Room 9London Maida Hill
  
 Room 10London Maida Hill
  
 Room 11London Maida Hill
  
 Room 12London Maida Hill
  
 Room 13London Maida Hill
  
 Room 14London Maida Hill
  
 Room 15London Maida Hill
  
 Room 16

 

Flatshare Description

Sunny, quiet bedroom with large 3M wardrobe storage space, high ceilings. Blackout curtains. Double bed, desk & chair, blue cosy chair, reading lamp, desk lamp.

Suit 1 man, clean, tidy, friendly, nonsmoker.

Bills include utilities, council tax, water, TV licence, Sky sports & film, Sky super fast Fiber Wifi, cleaner 2x a week to common rooms. Total rent & bills 850 per month. No service charge.

Reference check 85, Bank, work+previous landlord.

PRIVATE HOUSE, built 1900's. High original Victorian ceilings, large windows, double glazed in the original Victorian style. Farrow & Ball neutral wall paint through house. Dark grey plush carpet in hall, stairs & living room. 2 big squashy sofas, leather, velvet. 2 bathrooms with loo, shower, one bath. Sunny roof terrace, wood decking, wood chairs, table, plants.

FELLOW SHARERS, 25-35y. Friendly easy going people with happy lives who enjoy a friendly home and appreciate their own space. 6 friendly people total, including you. 2 guys, English +3 ladies. Dutch, English/Greek, Bulgarian. Occupations-TV sports producer, IT, Phd student in psych, trainee manager. Interests- film, food, travel, keeping fit etc.

LARGE KITCHEN, good storage, 2 big fridges, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, steamers,pots & pans. Huge double glazed window makes a double aspect of light through to large living room. Bay window, high original Victorian decorative ceilings.

LIVING ROOM, Comfortable elegant big sitting room with 2 big squashy sofas, 1 black leather, 1 dark grey velvet. Plush dark grey carpet in living room and on 3 flights of hall stairs. Huge bay window w double glazing, 2 alcove bookcases, Victorian mirror over the black slate fireplace mantle. Sky TV Sports &Film package.

BATHROOMS, 1. Newly renovated 5.2018, shower, bath,grey walls, big south window. Loo, sink, mirror, storage for bathroom stuff, towel hooks over radiator. 2.Sunny shower room, shower, sink, loo, shaver/elec tooth brush sockets, Laundry room, washing machine & dryer.

AREA, safe residential, Fresh veg & fruit market, Cooperative, Sainsbury Metro, post office, library, takeaways, barbers, dry cleaners, bakers, good coffee shops in Maida Hill market where you can also get excellent Asian and West Indian street food during the day. Great character pubs for every mood. 5 mins jog to Paddington Recreation Ground. Outside running track and free weight machines. Tennis courts and boules too. Healthy.

Safe easy stroll to the delights of night life in Nottinghill Gate and Portobello Road Saturday market, Queens Park Sunday award winning farmer's market. Short bus ride to Bayswater Waitrose, Whitely's shopping mall 9 cinemas, and Hyde Park. Easy jog to gyms, pool, yoga centres, tennis clubs. Lots of adult education classes in schools around the area. Boris bikes rental by the Warwicke Ave tube for weekend fun 8 min walk away. Walk along canal to Camden market. Fun area to live in.

TRANSPORT, Westbourne Park on Circle, Hamm & City Line, Maida Vale, Warwicke Ave on the Bakerloo line. Tube lines 8 mins walk.

20 mins to Oxford Street. 12 mins to Marylebone.

Buses 6, 18, 28, 31, 36, 46, 328, 414. Good night buses N328, N6, N18, N36. Direct to Paddington, Euston, Marylebone, Victoria mainline stations, Euston, St Pancras for Eurostar.

Proactive landlady, lives nearby.

1. view. then, 2. meet tenants

Flatshare General Information

For male

£850 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 31 July
On or renewed 21 July
Flatsharing with Two males and three females (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: films, cooking, netball, keeping fit

Occ: TV Sports producer, retail management, clinical psychology

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Hamm' & City   800m
o Bakerloo   1300m

Surface Rail

To Euston   1600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
31 100m
328 100m
36 100m
N28 100m
N31 100m
18 300m
187 300m
414 300m
6 300m
N18 300m
28 500m
23 700m
7 700m
70 700m
N7 700m
316 800m
206 1300m
32 1300m
632 1300m
16 1600m
332 1600m
98 1600m
N16 1600m
N98 1600m