Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Muswell Hill N10 700pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Muswell Hill N10, 4 Bed Flat share £700

London Muswell Hill
 Room 1London Muswell Hill
 Room 2London Muswell Hill
 Room 3London Muswell Hill
 Room 4London Muswell Hill
 Room 5London Muswell Hill
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 17 March
On or renewed 13 March
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 25ish looking for 22-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare Description

We have a huge double room for rent in a friendly houseshare in Muswell Hill, North London.

The room has a new king sized bed, triple door wardrobe and plenty of storage. It also has lots of lovely features including high ceilings and a fireplace.

The flat is located on Muswell Hill Broadway which is ideal for shops and cafes.

It is well connected for public transport. Highgate tube station is an 18 minute walk. There is a bus stop outside the door with regular buses to Highgate Tube Station (about a 10 minute journey) and to Finsbury Park tube.

Hornsey and Alexandra Palace National Rail stations are also within easy reach.

You will be sharing with 3 other professional girls, Danni, Hannah and Alice aged between 23 and 28. The girls are young friendly and outgoing, into sports and exercise (netball and cycling) and also socialising and making the most of London. They are looking for a flatmate who is keen to treat the place like a home.

There is loads of space in the flat. It has a large living room with 2 big sofas and a separate dining table and chairs. There is a virgin media TV package and Broadband.

The kitchen is separate and a good size with another table and chairs and balcony (fire escape) with great views over London.

There is one main bathroom which was recently upgraded (re-painted, new flooring and new extractor fan). There is an additional separate toilet.

Rent is 700 plus bills. Bills are currently about 95 each and include gas, electricity, water, virgin media TV and WiFi, TV licence and a cleaner every 2 weeks.

Rent is payable on the 6th of the month.

There are 10 months to run on the existing lease and there is usually an option to renew. The property is let through an agency who will charge an admin and referencing fee to add you to the lease of 120 plus VAT.

We will be doing viewings this week.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: socialising, netball, cycling,

Occ: HR advisor

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
144 0m
W7 0m
102 100m
134 100m
234 100m
299 100m
43 100m
603 100m
634 100m
W3 800m
184 1400m