London Shoreditch E2 747pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Shoreditch E2 747pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Shoreditch E2, 3 Bed House share £747

London Shoreditch
 Room 1London Shoreditch
 Room 2London Shoreditch
 Room 3London Shoreditch
 Room 4London Shoreditch
 Room 5London Shoreditch
 Room 6London Shoreditch
 Room 7London Shoreditch
 Room 8


Flatshare Description

Hi everyone,

We are looking for a new flatmate for a double bedroom in our amazing three-story house. The house is very spacious, warm, bright and homey, and we really like living here. There are three bedrooms in total, a big shared living room perfect for chilling and a separate large fully-equipped kitchen, two bathrooms on different floors (one of them has a bathtub), a bicycle storage space, a garden at the back and a parking spot in the front. The room we are letting is a large double bedroom with bed, wardrobe space and a chest of drawers.

We have a great location in Bethnal Green, just 5 minutes away from the hustle and bustle of Bricklane and Shoreditch, but on a quiet street with a small park just opposite the house. Both Bethnal Green tube and Shoreditch overground stations are within walking distance, and you could get to Liverpool Street station in just 15 minutes walking. The neighbourhood is really lovely, with lots of coffee places and pubs just around the corner.

This is a friendly houseshare and we'd like to live with a person that we socialise with too. We get together for cooking or chatting in the kitchen and occasionally host friends for dinners, but this is definitely not a party house. Both of us are working professionals, so we'd ideally like to live with a like-minded, easy going, tidy, and friendly person who'd consider our house their home.

You'll be sharing with two laidback and sociable flatmates:

- I work as Senior Event Manager, and I am passionate about traveling (Thailand, Greece, China, Croatia, Itali...), improvisational theatre, food <3, wine <3 <3, exhibitions, festivals, concerts...a lot of things actually :)

- Michael, the lovely other flatmate, shared a flat with me for two years, then I moved to this great house for more than 1 year before he joined me last January. I am sure he couldn't stay far from me for too long ;). He works in the construction sector, likes to read books, a bit of gym and nice friends dinners.

The rent is 747 per month, and the bills (water, gas, electricity, broadband, council tax) come out to around 100 per person.

The house is available from July 27th.

FYI, the contract is issued by the letting agency and, as a standard procedure, they will require references (current employer and previous landlord/agency), deposit and administration fees to be provided and checks (permanent employment and credit) to be performed.

Get in touch if you think we'd get along!


Flatshare General Information

£747 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 26 July
On or renewed 11 July
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Travel, Exhibition, Concert, Wine, ...

Occ: Senior Event Manager

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   400m
o Central   1200m
o District   1200m
o Hamm' & City   1200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 200m
8 200m
ELS 200m
ELW 200m
N8 200m
D3 300m
135 700m
149 700m
242 700m
26 700m
35 700m
47 700m
48 700m
67 700m
78 700m
N26 700m
N35 700m
55 800m
N55 800m
205 900m
25 900m
254 900m
N253 900m
243 1100m
394 1100m
106 1200m
741 1300m
742 1300m
743 1300m
744 1300m