London Stoke Newington N16 587pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington N16 587pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Stoke Newington N16, 4 Bed House share £587

London Stoke Newington
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
 Room 5London Stoke Newington
 Room 6London Stoke Newington
 Room 7


Flatshare Description

I am looking for three housemates to join me in a four bed house off Stoke Newington high st. I work standard weekday hours in physiotherapy, am mainly out and about or if in usually cooking up a good Sunday breakfast! Looking for friendly, considerate, chilled out people.

The place is just off the high street so really near all the nice Stokey cafes, pubs, health food shops etc, and Clissold park is a 10 minute walk away. Buses to the City and east end (106, 149, 76, 67, 243, 349, 393, 73), are 30 seconds away. 5 minutes walk to trains at Rectory Road/Stoke Newington overground (15 min to Liverpool Street on train), and 20 mins walk down the road to Dalston Kingsland/Junction overground.

The rooms are all quite similar - a large and a medium size double on the second floor, and a large double on the first floor.

All have laminated flooring, two sash windows, and come fully furnished (bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, desk). There is a large amount of cupboard storage outside all 3 rooms.

The house is bike-friendly, has one bathroom with toilet/shower/bath, a second toilet, and a big kitchen that also functions as a living room. There is a nice backyard and also a larger communal shared garden outside the backyard. This a non-smoking house, but you can smoke in the garden. You'll be pleased to hear the shower is strong and fridge-freezer generously sized.

The rent is a bargain for the area (587.50 per month, plus bills and council tax which come in around 60-80, and the smaller double is 557.50 pcm). A month's rent deposit will be required upon moving in.

If you are interested, please send an email via this website and tell a bit about yourself. One of the larger doubles is available straight away, and the other two rooms from the 19th August. We are doing viewings today and this evening Monday 13th August, and tomorrow day and evening Tuesday 14th August. Let us know when you can come.



Flatshare General Information

£587 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 16 August
On or renewed 14 August
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music/films/sport

Occ: Physiotherapy

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 100m
276 100m
349 100m
393 100m
476 100m
73 100m
N73 100m
149 200m
243 200m
67 200m
76 200m
N76 200m
236 1200m
253 1600m
254 1600m
N253 1600m