London Stoke Newington N16 620pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington N16 620pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Stoke Newington N16, 5 Bed House share £620

London Stoke Newington
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
 Room 5London Stoke Newington
 Room 6London Stoke Newington
 Room 7London Stoke Newington
 Room 8London Stoke Newington
 Room 9London Stoke Newington
 Room 10


Flatshare Description


A large and bright double room is available in a friendly house share in Stoke Newington.

The room:

It is located on the 1 floor of the house and it looks out on a quiet leafy street. It is south facing which means it gets plenty of sunshine throughout the day. It has a high ceiling, big bay window and comes with a bed, 2 wardrobes, a chest of drawers and a chair and a separate storage space.

There is so much space so it is ideal if you have some furniture, should you wish to bring it.

The house:

The house is located on a quiet residential street just minutes away from all buzz of Stoke Newington - an ideal location if you like peace & quiet after you have come back from work.

The area:

Very well connected - Stoke Newington Station and Rectory Road are about 10 minute walk from the house. Plus there are numerous buses which take you to Liverpool Street, Finsbury Park and Manor House.

Dalston Kingsland and Dalston Junction are about 10 minute bus ride.

The closest supermarket is Morrisons - about 15 walk from the house.

There are numerous off - licences for fresh fruit and veg.

There is also big Sainsbury's in Dalston

The people:

You will be sharing with friendly professionals in their 20's working in creative industry - a writer who works as a receptionist at an arts venue and occasional dog walker, a make up artist who makes fabulous curry,

a social worker who is a keep explorer of London and finally a fashion technology enthusiast who travels frequently.

All in all a good mix of people who like to spend some time together at home as well as having their own space.

We are looking for someone friendly, considerate and clean who could join our household.

We also have a couple of quinea pigs - huge lovers of chilled cucumber and keen garden dwellers.

If you are interested in viewing the room please do get in touch with some information about yourself - age, occupation and hobbies.

Flatshare General Information

£620 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 22 July
On or renewed 15 July
Flatsharing with Two males and three females (Av) age 25ish looking for 22-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: fashion, poetry, cooking, film


Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
393 300m
106 400m
276 400m
73 400m
149 500m
243 500m
349 500m
476 500m
67 500m
76 500m
N73 500m
N76 500m
253 600m
254 600m
N253 600m
425 1200m
S2 1200m
318 1300m