London Stoke Newington / Dalston N16 725pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington / Dalston N16 725pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Stoke Newington / Dalston N16, 3 Bed House share £725

London Stoke Newington / Dalston
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington / Dalston
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington / Dalston
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington / Dalston
  
 Room 4

 

Flatshare Description

Hi there!

Our current flatmate is moving out of London and we have 1 room opening up in our three-bedroom house in Stoke Newington, available from 21st September.

It is a bright double rooms that get lots of natural light, facing a quiet and leafy street.

Rent: 725 per month + bills (which work out to about 75-80 per month). The bills, including council tax and high-speed WiFi, work out to about 80 per month. The deposit is one month's rent, payable to the person moving out.

The house is a Victorian terraced house set over two floors, with a large open-plan kitchen and living room with high ceilings and large windows, which make for a very pleasant space. Behind the house is a large garden with a sun trap.

The house is located in the south of Stoke Newington, very close to Dalston, just off Kingsland Road/Stoke Newington High Street. Many buses (149, 243, 67, 76) stop on the corner and the Overground is a few minutes' walk away.

The area is full of shops, cafes and bars, and there are many small and large parks around, such as Hackney Downs, Clissold Park, and London Fields. The neighborhood has a lively but relaxed feel about it.

About us: Coline is a french designer living in London for few years now. Ana and Bas are Portuguese-Dutch couple who have been living in the house for a year and a half. Ana works in a coworking space in London Fields and Bastiaan is finishing his PhD in international history at the LSE, he will start teaching in couple Universities in September.

We're easy-going, enjoy cooking, a chat, a drink and a shared meal every so often. We also respect each other's space and while we do have friends/partners/guests visiting it is within reason and we make sure to that everyone else is aware of it well in advance.

As for housemates, we like to have a fairly social household where people hang out, have a chat, occasionally eat together, but also respect each other's space and privacy. We've kept the house clean so far and would like to keep that going. In short, we're looking for someone who would treat the place as a home and ideally intends to stay for at least a year.

Do get in touch with some information about yourself if you'd like to come and have a look!

Cheers,

Ana, Bas & Coline

Flatshare General Information

£725 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 21 September
On or renewed 13 August
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: film, music, food, exercise, exploring london

Occ: Technology, startups, academia, art, design

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Overground   1000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 200m
243 200m
67 200m
76 200m
N76 200m
276 400m
106 600m
236 600m
349 600m
393 700m
476 700m
73 700m
N73 700m
242 1100m
277 1100m
30 1100m
38 1100m
56 1100m
N38 1100m