Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Tottenham N15 720pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Tottenham N15, 2 Bed Flat share £720

London Tottenham
 Room 1London Tottenham
 Room 2London Tottenham
 Room 3London Tottenham
 Room 4London Tottenham
 Room 5London Tottenham
 Room 6London Tottenham
 Room 7London Tottenham
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

For female

£720 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 1 March
On or renewed 13 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Hates football
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Room to let in quiet - but friendly - flatshare. The place is a decent size at around 600sq ft in total. The room to let is an good-sized double. I've spent time decorating, so it's in decent shape. The kitchen is a little unusual but it works and has all that you'll need! It's an ex-local authority flat, on the third (and top) floor in a very small block (8 flats). There's no lift.

Looking for someone who works daytimes (not from home, as i work from home) and is happy to have a glass of wine sometimes, but is also very independent etc - the usual stuff really. This isn't a party house; but it's nice to be sociable, have a bottle of wine and watch a film/ chat or pop to the pub etc!

The dog, Cleo, is small and very friendly - she'll always run to greet you in the morning/when you come home - so you must be an animal lover.

Nearby is urban, with mostly local food shops along West Green Road (1 min away), but a few coffee shops, pubs and parks nearby.

The location is great as it's very quick to get into central/ West End. i"m ten mins walk away from Seven Sisters tube and overland, which takes you quickly to Stokey and Dalston etc.

Please email with a little bit about yourself and let me know if you want to pop round to view place, meet me and dog and have a chat.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Activism, theatre, pubs, films, sleeping, eating, reading, box sets

Occ: Writer/ Masters student/ Women's Rights

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Victoria   700m
o Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
41 100m
N41 100m
230 600m
259 600m
279 600m
341 600m
67 600m
N279 600m
123 700m
149 700m
243 700m
318 700m
349 700m
476 700m
73 700m
76 700m
N73 700m
N76 700m
W4 700m
253 1200m
254 1200m
N253 1200m