Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Tottenham N17 500pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Tottenham N17, 2 Bed Flat share £500

London Tottenham
 Room 1London Tottenham
 Room 2London Tottenham
 Room 3London Tottenham
 Room 4London Tottenham
 Room 5

Flatshare General Information

£500 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 17 December
On or renewed 6 December
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Hi there,

I am renting a spacious room (double) in Tottenham (Northumberland Park). The room has lots of storage and a nice vibe.

The house is great, cosy ground floor flat, with all the comfort that you need.

It is close to Tottenham Marshes and Lea river which makes it perfect if you like a walk in nature or you have a dog.

Most of the time we won't be around so with the price of a room you will have a flat.

We are:

Filippo, Italian, gardener, friendly. I love people, cultures, food, travels, etc.

Adjoa, Londoner, writer, food lover, traveller.


Closest stations:

1) Northumberland Park; this is a rail station with frequent trains during peak hours. From here is very quick to go to Liverpool St, Stratford and Tottenham Hale. When is not peak hour the trains are less frequent, this is why I think this room is best suited for someone that has a bike or a car.

2) Tottenham Hale, 10 minutes cycle.

3) Bruce Grove (overground to Liverpool Street passing for Stoke Newington, Dalston etc)

We are also close to Ikea, Decathlon, 24hours Tesco, White Hart Lane stadium.

Bills are included in the 500.

For a couple the price would be 600

Please get in touch if you are interested and let me know a bit about you.

All the best!


Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: gardening, art, photography, food, travels

Occ: gardener/gard designer - photography/ exebitons

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
341 200m
476 200m
N76 200m
W3 200m
192 400m
318 900m
34 900m
444 900m