Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Tufnell Park/Holloway N7 800pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Tufnell Park/Holloway N7, 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Tufnell Park/Holloway
  
 Room 1London Tufnell Park/Holloway
  
 Room 2London Tufnell Park/Holloway
  
 Room 3London Tufnell Park/Holloway
  
 Room 4London Tufnell Park/Holloway
  
 Room 5London Tufnell Park/Holloway
  
 Room 6London Tufnell Park/Holloway
  
 Room 7London Tufnell Park/Holloway
  
 Room 8London Tufnell Park/Holloway
  
 Room 9London Tufnell Park/Holloway
  
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

For female

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 23 July
On or renewed 18 June
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Hello!

I am looking for a friendly new flatmate to share a lovely 2 bed apartment in Tufnell Park/Holloway. The place is located in a very quiet road and a relaxed neighbourhood.

The flat

Very nice and cozy two bedroom apartment with two floors rented by private landlord. Kitchen, living room and one bedroom are on one floor and the other bedroom including the bathroom are on the above floor. Besides the double beds in both bedrooms and the sofa in the living room the flat is unfurnished, but comes with a lot of build-in wardrobes and shelving in the living room and also in both of the bedrooms. The flat has a wash dryer.

Your future flatmate

I am a PhD student and a relaxed and quiet person. During the week I am working quite a bit and in the evenings I often meet up with friends. The weekends I like to spend time cooking and meeting up with friends. I like yoga, hiking and running so in me free time this is what I will be doing mostly. I am also travelling quite often during the weekends.

I am looking for a friendly flatmate who would like to share a place and make it a home rather than just living next to one another.

Costs

The total rent is 1,551.33 so it will be 775.67 each per month

The previous tenants gave me an estimate of the bills

gas/electricity 30/month and person

water 10/month and person

internet 15/month and person

council tax 47/month and person (might change because I am a student, previous tenants paid full)

Please contact me and let me know a bit more about yourself.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cooking, outdoor sports, wine and beer

Occ: PhD student

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Northern   1000m
o Overground   1100m
o Piccadilly   1300m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
17 300m
253 300m
254 300m
259 300m
29 300m
393 300m
4 300m
91 300m
N253 300m
N279 300m
N29 300m
N91 300m
153 600m
271 600m
43 600m
N41 600m
MK1 800m
390 900m
274 1400m
134 1700m
143 1700m
263 1700m
41 1700m
C11 1700m
N20 1700m
W5 1700m
210 1800m