London Tufnell Park N7 700pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Tufnell Park N7 700pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Tufnell Park N7, 2 Bed Flat share £700

London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 1London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 2London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 3London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 4London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 5London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 6London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 7London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 8London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 9London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 10London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

Looking for a new flatmate to share a large split-level flat - with lots of natural light - in Tufnell Park.

I'm currently looking to buy a flat and will likely move out in the next two-to-three months, so this would suit someone looking for something short-term, or somewhere to stay while they search for something more permanent.

There's some flexibility with the move-in date: you could move in a day or two early and just pay rent from Mon 6 August onwards.

The bedroom that's available is the second one in the floor plan, which measures 3.25m by 2.65m and has built-in wardrobes (there's loads of additional storage space elsewhere in the flat).

It's a private let; no agents, upfront fees etc, and I've paid the deposit so you'd just pay rent to me.

Minimum stay is one week; maximum stay is three months although there may be some flexibility on the move out date and it might end up getting extended if it takes me longer than I anticipate to find/buy somewhere.

Household bills (council tax, water, gas, electricity, 100mb fibre optic broadband; there's no TV so no TV Licence) are approx. 100 each per month.

Caledonian Road (Piccadilly) and Tufnell Park (Northern) tube stations and loads of bus routes are nearby.

There are also lots of great independent shops, cafes and pubs within walking distance.

A bit about me...

I'm Dave, 38; I've lived in London since 2001 and I work for a marketing consultancy based in Soho. Before that I used to be a trend forecaster. And before that I worked in the music industry.

I'm interested in film, design, photography, architecture, food and wine.

If you're into some or all of the above then chances are we'll get along just fine.

I travel a lot - for work and for fun - so you're likely to have have the flat to yourself for at least a few days each month.

No couples.

I think that's everything.

If you like what you've seen and read, please get in touch and tell me a bit about yourself and what you're looking for from a flat share.

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 6 August
On or renewed 19 July
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Film, Design, Photography, Architecture, Food, Wine

Occ: Marketing/Advertising

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Northern   1100m
o Piccadilly   1200m
o Overground   1200m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
17 200m
253 200m
254 200m
259 200m
29 200m
393 200m
91 200m
N253 200m
N279 200m
N29 200m
N91 200m
4 300m
153 400m
271 400m
43 400m
N41 400m
MK1 700m
390 1100m
274 1400m
210 1800m
41 1800m