Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Turnpike Lane n22 470pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Turnpike Lane n22, 5 Bed House share £470

London Turnpike Lane
 Room 1London Turnpike Lane
 Room 2London Turnpike Lane
 Room 3London Turnpike Lane
 Room 4London Turnpike Lane
 Room 5London Turnpike Lane
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£470 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 21 June
On or renewed 19 June
Flatsharing with Three Males (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Single's wanted for gorgeous sunny Double Room!

In friendly, clean & quiet house, backing directly onto park.

The Location

4min from Turnpike Lane tube (Piccadilly Line), No.29 bus route (all the way to Traflagar Sqr), 10min from Hornsey overland rail station (15min to Kings Cross), a mere stones throw from Sainsburys, Morrisons, 2 Cinemas, Shopping mall, 3 Gyms, half a dozen pubs, many parks, Alexander Palace,

5min bus to Muswell hill (swimming pools, restaurants, clubs)

Short bus ride to Angel Islington, Camden Markets....

The House

Large modern kitchen (incl dishwasher), great backyard, backing directly onto park ideal for bbqs.

Big TV, very fast broadband internet avail.

Hardwood patio furniture, bbq

Room - 490p/m (council tax included)

Double bed, wardrobe, desk, solid pine chest of drawers and backs on to our lovely garden.

Available now

Suit professional, responsible, clean and easy going person in mid 20s to early 30s.

12mth Tenancy Agreement required + 2mth notice.

About us

We're three British guys who all work full time mixed hours. We enjoy each other's company but also like our own space. This isn't a "party house", so I'd suggest looking elsewhere if you're after that.

What we're looking for?

Our ideal housemate is someone who is 25-40, works full time, and last but not least, someone who values cleanliness. We have a cleaning rota in place and this works very well. Everyone pulls their weight in this regard.

Why choose this place?

You'd be hard pressed to find a place in London that is as good value for money as this. It is located on a quiet street and backs onto a lovely park so noise is barely an issue. Your housemates are friendly easy going guys. You have public transport options galore, plus shops, gyms, cinemas, parks are only a stones throw away.


Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: football, music, tv

Occ: Photographer, Council, Retail

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Piccadilly   700m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
123 200m
217 200m
231 200m
444 200m
617 200m
230 600m
41 600m
67 600m
N41 600m
W4 600m
121 700m
141 700m
144 700m
184 700m
221 700m
232 700m
243 700m
29 700m
329 700m
N29 700m
N91 700m
W3 1100m
341 1300m