Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Victoria Park E9 625pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Victoria Park E9, 1 Bed Garden Flat share £625

London Victoria Park
  
 Room 1London Victoria Park
  
 Room 2London Victoria Park
  
 Room 3London Victoria Park
  
 Room 4London Victoria Park
  
 Room 5London Victoria Park
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

For female

£625 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 29 October
On or renewed 11 October
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 32ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

We're looking for person to share our lovely 3-bed house-flat on Victoria Park Road.

It's a beautiful tranquil home right in front of the park, with plenty of light and a large back garden and terrace too. The room is a small double room which is very bright with two windows. It looks out onto the garden and can come with furniture or without if you have your own. The bathroom is newly renovated and is shared with one other person.

Transport links are great - we have a bus stop right outside which takes you to Bethnal Green/ the City or an 8 minute walk to Homerton and Hackney Wick station.

This is a really unique period flat which we both love living in and we're looking for someone who is seeking a home, not just a houseshare.

The room itself is small, with a small with a double bed and a beside table. There are areas for more storage dedicated to this room only in the house.

We work in food sustainabilty and education and like to cook together, hang out over a glass of wine and meal from time to time, and both enjoy lots of local activities Victoria Park has to offer.

If you think this sounds like you're kind of home, just write us a message (please do tell us about yourself: what you like to do, work, who you are etc.)

Also, if you'd like to know more, just ask. P. S we also have a cleaner fortnightly.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Katie and Kay

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Yoga, swimming, travel, cooking, music

Occ: Media/Education

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   700m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 100m
818 100m
26 200m
30 200m
N26 200m
488 300m
S2 300m
236 700m
276 700m
308 700m
W15 700m
8 1100m
N8 1100m
242 1200m
425 1400m
277 1500m