Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Victoria Park E9 750pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Victoria Park E9, 3 Bed House share £750

London Victoria Park
 Room 1London Victoria Park
 Room 2London Victoria Park
 Room 3London Victoria Park
 Room 4London Victoria Park
 Room 5London Victoria Park
 Room 6London Victoria Park
 Room 7London Victoria Park
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 20 November
On or renewed 15 November
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 36ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Master double bedroom available in spacious, recently refurbished Victorian terraced house on a quiet road, minutes away from Victoria Park. 3 bed, 2 bathroom, huge living room, separate kitchen with dishwasher, garden with shed, loads of storage space, double-glazed throughout.

The master room is large and bright as there are two large windows. The rent is 750 per month excluding bills. Bills are typically 100 per month per person.

There are two bathrooms, a shower room downstairs and a bathroom upstairs... so there's never really issues of queuing in the morning, even with 3 professionals.

The area is fantastic especially in summer, loads of local pubs, bars and restaurants. Homerton tube is a 5 min walk, walking distance to London Fields and the canals are even closer for biking commutes.

Sadly our current housemate is moving to Australia so we are looking for a friendly clean professional to share with us. You'll be sharing with Emiko, Japanese architect and Caroline from New Zealand working in branding. We are friendly, clean (without being too strict!) and easy going. This is not a party house, but it would be nice to have a chat with a glass of wine and sometimes having meals together or BBQ in the garden in summer etc.

The room is available mid- December (the date can be slightly flexible). It would be very helpful if you can include a bit about yourself and any questions you may have.

Kind regards,


Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Travel, art, architecture, film, cooking

Occ: Architect, branding

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   700m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
26 100m
30 100m
388 100m
N26 100m
818 300m
488 600m
S2 600m
236 700m
276 700m
277 700m
308 700m
425 700m
W15 700m
242 1000m
394 1000m
8 1300m
N8 1300m