Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Walthamstow E17 700pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Walthamstow E17, 2 Bed Garden Flat share £700

London Walthamstow
  
 Room 1London Walthamstow
  
 Room 2London Walthamstow
  
 Room 3London Walthamstow
  
 Room 4London Walthamstow
  
 Room 5London Walthamstow
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£700 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 4 July
On or renewed 11 June
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 38ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

I'm advertising my double room in Walthamstow, in a flat shared with other 2 people.

After more than 2 years here I'm moving out as I want to get close to work, so I'm looking for a new housemate to take my place and join the crew. We like to pretend we're hard working professionals in the week but like to come back and chill out in the evening and head out and about at the weekend. We're looking for someone, girl or boy, who is up for getting involved in house life (enjoying a good box set, pub evening, BBQ, night out etc.), but are happy doing their thing when they have had a long day at work!

So, a bit about the house... It's a Victorian house, 2 floors, 2 bed rooms within 5/10 minutes of Walthamstow underground station and St. James Road over ground station. It's two storeys with a garden, lounge/living room, one full bathroom downstairs and a kitchen with washing machine.

The room itself is partially furnished with bed, bookcase (to be discussed) and wardrobe.Rent for the room is 700 per month including all bills (council tax, electricity, water and internet).

Available from 4th of July but I can be flexible in terms of the move in date.

If you're interested drop us a message telling us a little bit about yourself and fire away with any questions. I am available for viewings either evenings during the week or anytime on the weekend.

Matteo

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: CYCLING, COOKING, VIDEO GAMES

Occ: FROFESSIONALS IN RETAIL INDUSTRY

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Victoria   600m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
212 100m
230 100m
275 100m
58 100m
675 100m
W11 100m
W12 100m
W15 100m
W19 100m
158 600m
20 600m
215 600m
257 600m
34 600m
357 600m
48 600m
69 600m
97 600m
N26 600m
N38 600m
N73 600m
123 900m
55 1500m
56 1500m
N55 1500m