London Walthamstow E17 810pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Walthamstow E17 810pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Walthamstow E17, 4 Bed House share £810

London Walthamstow
  
 Room 1London Walthamstow
  
 Room 2London Walthamstow
  
 Room 3London Walthamstow
  
 Room 4London Walthamstow
  
 Room 5London Walthamstow
  
 Room 6London Walthamstow
  
 Room 7London Walthamstow
  
 Room 8London Walthamstow
  
 Room 9London Walthamstow
  
 Room 10London Walthamstow
  
 Room 11London Walthamstow
  
 Room 12London Walthamstow
  
 Room 13London Walthamstow
  
 Room 14

 

Flatshare Description

I have spent 2 years completely rebuilding the whole place from the ground up, so it is all brand new. Now looking for housemates to live with me. I'm a professional working in the city. I appreciate a nice clean household that is harmonious for all of us as a place to relax and unwind after work on evenings and weekends.

The house has:

- Three large double bedrooms available - all luxury en-suite (Each about 12 square metres!) (------Only 2 rooms available now-----)

- Fully fitted wall to wall wardrobes, a huge amount of space for all your clothes.

- A very large open plan living area and dining space

- It will be fully furnished throughout the house

- A top of the range integrated kitchen with washing and drying facilities

- A very large garden

- It is located in a nice residential area

- The postcode is E17 8JD

- The location hasn't showed up on the map......It's very easy access to walthamstow central tube station (14 minutes walk), Leyton tube station (15 mins), buses to the city (30 seconds away - going to London Bridge, Liverpool St, St Pauls, Barbican, Angel, Oxford Circus, Holborn, Old Street, Dalston), Whipps Cross Hospital (10 minutes), Tesco (2mins)

Suitable for working professionals. 810 pcm (all bills are inclusive).

Call Min

07954 359 618

Flatshare General Information

£810 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 22 July
On or renewed 22 July
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 30ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double room
Couple OK
Own bathroom
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Yoga, gym, meditation, sports, socialising

Occ:

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes


Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m