Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London West Brompton/Fulham W14 680pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

West Brompton/Fulham W14, 2 Bed Flat share £680

London West Brompton/Fulham
 Room 1London West Brompton/Fulham
 Room 2London West Brompton/Fulham
 Room 3London West Brompton/Fulham
 Room 4London West Brompton/Fulham
 Room 5

Flatshare General Information

For female

£680 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 21 June
On or renewed 9 June
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 40ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Cosy room plus kitchen available to 1 female from 11 June onwards. Entry date can be just a few days later too but it's only for a short term of anything between 1 month and 4 months.

The room includes: a small double sized bed, a large wardrobe with two sliding doors and plenty of hanging space and shelves inside, another shelving unit with doors on the top part and book shelves on the bottom part, a small side table, a large built-in storage compartment at the base of the divan bed. Outside of the room, a kitchen table is available for your exclusive usage as well as additional spare cabinets in the kitchen storage unit.

You will share the bathroom and kitchen cooking area only with 1 female professional. Your flatmate will be often away so you more privacy than normal.

The flat is on the top floor of a nice Victorian house located in a quiet street 10 minutes walk from West Brompton, 12 minutes walk from West Kensington or 15 mins from Fulham Broadway station.

This accomodation will suit only 1 mature and autonomous female professional or post-graduate student who needs a short term place before moving elsewhere, somebody with a full time occupation outside of the house, who enjoys going back home in the evening to a quiet and clean chill-out flatshare without the need to bring additional guests over (sorry, space is limited).

This set-up gives you 3 rare benefits for London: it's clean, it's quiet and it feels like you are living alone even when you are two people in the house.

The price is 680 including all bills - aside from this, there is a deposit of 500 which will be given back in full on the day you move out provided nothing is missing or damaged.

If interested, please call Gilla for a brief chat, useful to evaluate if you are a good flatmate match. Viewings can be arranged only after this chat.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: arts, travelling

Occ: manager

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o District   600m
o Overground   900m
o Piccadilly   1100m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
190 200m
430 200m
74 200m
N74 200m
N97 200m
28 300m
391 300m
N28 300m
211 600m
295 600m
N11 600m
424 1000m
14 1100m
414 1100m
328 1200m
706 1200m
C1 1200m
C3 1200m
N31 1200m
10 1500m
27 1500m
9 1500m
N10 1500m
N9 1500m