Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London West Hampstead NW6 700pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

West Hampstead NW6, 3 Bed Flat share £700

London West Hampstead
  
 Room 1London West Hampstead
  
 Room 2London West Hampstead
  
 Room 3London West Hampstead
  
 Room 4London West Hampstead
  
 Room 5

Flatshare General Information

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 6 May
On or renewed 16 April
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

I am moving overseas for work so I unfortunately have to leave this fantastic shared apartment.

The location is great being just ten minutes walk to West Hampstead Thameslink and another minute to both Underground (Jubilee) and Overground trains.

West Hampstead is a great place to live with an abundance of shops, pubs and restaurants available.

Your new housemates are Juju and David. Juju is a PA and David a radio producer. They are both interesting and fun people to live with. They often cook collective meals, enjoy a bottle of wine in front of a movie but also respect everyone's privacy in the house too.

The room is a good size and represents great value for money in this area. It comes furnished with a double bed, chest of drawers, an open clothes rail, and lots of shelved storage as per the pictures. There's also loads of storage - in the common spaces. The flat has fast and reliable broadband, a bt tv package and Apple TV (Juju's) with Netflix etc on it.

Bills are not included but usually come to around 100-150 per month for everything (including a fortnightly cleaner).

The prospective flatmate should be a professional in full time employment (references required), be friendly and social, conscientious, clean and tidy and just generally looking to join a great flat! A small fee is required for reference checks - approx 45.

A 800 deposit is also required and is held in a independent tenancy deposit scheme.

I've probably forgotten some things so please feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions at all.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, going out, watching movies, music and the arts / theatre

Occ: PA and Radio Producer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Jubilee   900m
o Overground   900m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1300m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
C11 200m
328 600m
16 700m
189 700m
316 700m
32 700m
332 700m
632 700m
N16 700m
113 900m
13 900m
82 900m
98 900m
N13 900m
N98 900m
245 1000m
260 1000m
460 1000m
748 1000m
755 1000m
757 1000m
758 1000m
771 1000m
772 1000m
773 1000m
797 1000m
226 1400m
139 1800m