Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London West Hampstead NW6 820pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

West Hampstead NW6, 5 Bed House share £820

London West Hampstead
  
 Room 1London West Hampstead
  
 Room 2London West Hampstead
  
 Room 3London West Hampstead
  
 Room 4London West Hampstead
  
 Room 5London West Hampstead
  
 Room 6London West Hampstead
  
 Room 7London West Hampstead
  
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£820 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 5 March
On or renewed 22 February
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

We have a huge double room available in our friendly houseshare in West Hampstead.

The house is lovely spacious and bright, warm and welcoming. It has three floors and is on a quiet road, two minutes walk from West Hampstead tube, Overground and Thameslink stations. Basically, transport-wise it's amazing.

The ground floor has a big lounge with open fireplace, adjoining dining room, a large open kitchen with dining area and a garden too. The house is a Victorian conversion with wood floors throughout.

There are five bedrooms - which might sound like a lot but doesn't feel that way. That's because because there is so much space (and four bathrooms). The room available is massive and has an ensuite bathroom too.

We are looking for someone who would like to be part of a sociable houseshare - where everyone enjoys the space and a really nice environment - and can help make it really special. We also love having friends round for dinners, gatherings and occasional parties.

The housemates are friendly, easygoing, tidy, all professionals, varied interests, early thirties to mid 40s.

Bills come to about 100 per month, including a weekly cleaner, unlimited WiFi.

Its located on Medley Road, NW6. If it sounds like your kind of place, get in touch to find out more.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: London life, socialising, travel, sustainability, film, culture, sport, organising nice dinners, gatherings and parties (sometimes in the house)

Occ: Media, travel

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Jubilee   300m
o Overground   300m
o Metropolitan   1100m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   300m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   300m
To Euston   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
139 300m
328 300m
C11 300m
16 700m
189 700m
316 700m
32 700m
332 700m
632 700m
98 700m
N16 700m
N98 700m
187 800m
268 800m
206 1000m
113 1100m
13 1100m
82 1100m
N13 1100m
31 1300m
N28 1300m
N31 1300m