Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Angel N1 900pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Angel N1, 1 Bed Flat share £900

London Angel
  
 Room 1London Angel
  
 Room 2London Angel
  
 Room 3London Angel
  
 Room 4London Angel
  
 Room 5London Angel
  
 Room 6London Angel
  
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

£900 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 1 August
On or renewed 10 June
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

A very nice double bedroom in a 2 bed 2 bath flat in Angel with a cosy balcony accessible from the living room.

You will have a large bathroom with all modern fittings. The apartment has an efficient boiler, so hot water is always at hand.

Kitchen also includes all mod cons i.e. electric stove, dishwasher, washing machine etc.

The property is fully furnished to modern specs, has a big open plan kitchen and living room. Since it's a new development, so don't have to worry about any creaking noises. There is decent storage space in rooms and around the flat. The flat is located at the second floor and features a lift.

Located 150 m distance from Essex Road Station it is very handy to catch a train to Moorgate (only 2 stops) or a #271 bus as an alternative to reach the City. The Canal and Shoreditch park are only 6 minutes away.

A bus stop is around the corner with a bucket load of buses that go directly into the city and around London (38, 56, 73, 476, 271 and many others from Angel) which is very convenient especially if you're out late and the tube closes. Closest tube stations are Angel or Highbury & Islington c. 11 mins walk.

Now down to the numbers. The rent is 900 per month which is a bargain considering you will have the biggest bathroom to yourself. Bills need to be divided equally and come up to approx. 150 per month per person. The bills include broadband, sky tv, CT, elec, gas and water.

We also have a cleaner that comes 2 hours every week who is paid separately.

There is a Tesco Express and a cash machine in the building so late night snack & cash is a nice bonus. A massive Sainsbury's, M&S and Waitrose within 12 mins walk. For the movie buff's a VUE and for the shopaholics Angel Centre, high street (with all the restaurants, pubs, parks) and the famous chapel market for all your organic needs, are also minutes away.

A little about me: I am a professional and work hard during the week therefore looking for someone who is clean, professional and respects that it's a home and not a party house. I'm looking for someone who I can have the odd glass of wine with or occasionally cook a meal together.

There is a potential flexibility with move in date.

Please email me a bit about yourself and we can arrange to meet.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Traveling

Occ: Doctor

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   1100m
o Victoria   1500m
o Northern   1700m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   300m
To Moorgate   300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
271 0m
341 200m
38 200m
476 200m
56 200m
73 200m
N38 200m
N73 200m
141 700m
19 700m
21 700m
30 700m
4 700m
43 700m
76 700m
812 700m
N19 700m
N41 700m
N76 700m
236 1100m
277 1100m
393 1100m
394 1100m
205 1400m
214 1400m