Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bow E3 700pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Bow E3, 3 Bed House share £700

London Bow
  
 Room 1London Bow
  
 Room 2London Bow
  
 Room 3London Bow
  
 Room 4London Bow
  
 Room 5London Bow
  
 Room 6London Bow
  
 Room 7London Bow
  
 Room 8London Bow
  
 Room 9London Bow
  
 Room 10London Bow
  
 Room 11London Bow
  
 Room 12London Bow
  
 Room 13London Bow
  
 Room 14

Flatshare General Information

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 30 November
On or renewed 15 November
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 34ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Double room available for rent in a large 3-bedroom Victorian terrace house on a tree-lined cul-de-sac in the Bow conservation area.

The bedroom is furnished including good quality double bed. The house has a double-sized living room and modern bathroom and kitchen, there is also a utility room and a cellar, so there's lots of storage space. The house is south-east facing and gets loads of light; it also has a lovely 40ft garden with table, loungers, BBQ, fire-bowl etc.

There is a small park at the end of the street. Regents Canal and amazing Victoria Park are 10 mins walk away, as is Mile End tube (Hammersmith and City, District and Central lines, Stratford is 1 stop away). Local pubs include The Palm Tree and The Morgan Arms; Broadway Market is a short walk up the canal and the Olympic Park is a short walk up the canal in the other direction. The local corner-shop is 1 minute away and Roman Road is less than 5 minutes walk.

You will be sharing with me and my housemate Maria. I own the house and have been living here for about 8 years, I work as a freelance curator and consultant for various arts organisations. Maria is a PM at fintech company Monzo. Interests include food, reading and going to restaurants, markets and bars. Festivals, music, cycling and the outdoors. We both like to relax at home but also go out a several nights during the week. We're looking for easy going, considerate housemates with a sense of humour, who like to be independent but also enjoy being sociable.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Travel; Cycling; art and design; food; reading; organising market stalls and pop-ups; road trips; wild swimming; music; yoga

Occ: Art

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Central   700m
o District   700m
o Hamm' & City   700m
o Docklands   1200m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
339 100m
8 300m
N8 300m
25 600m
277 600m
425 600m
D6 600m
323 700m
741 700m
742 700m
743 700m
744 700m
D7 700m
276 800m
488 800m
S2 800m
205 1000m
388 1700m